We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good enough for me”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport
Ranked #55 of 107 Hotels in Incheon
Reviewed November 27, 2010

I usually stay at the Sevilla when I travel through Incheon, but I thought I would try out the Best Western. I do have to say this is probably the nicest and cleanest of the ones I've stayed.

One of the things I liked about it was that it uses key cards instead of actual keys for the rooms. I know this isn't a big deal, it's just nice that it's a little more modern than other ICN hotels.

Another thing I liked is that there's a little shop inside so you can get chips, water, soda, etc. if you want them. They do have a restaurant inside as well, which is convenient. I looked at the price of a BLT and it was equivalent to $17 US. So... it's not cheap.

They do have a shuttle. I JUST missed the shuttle when I got there and had to wait a half hour for the next one.

I didn't venture outside of the hotel because I was too tired. The next time I stay there I'll probably check out the convenience store across the street.

The things I didn't like didn't bother me entirely too much. I couldn't get the AC to work. It was getting into winter time so it wasn't that hot, but my room was a little warm when I first got there. Everything is run off the remote, I just couldn't get it to work.

The price of that BLT made me stay away from the restaurant. I just went to the little shop they had right next to it. The shop's selection is kind of lacking and the prices seemed a little high, but it was good enough.

There's no wifi. The Sevilla is a little less modern hotel and it has wifi in it. Of course, they just got it not too long ago, but the Best Western is modern enough where you'd think they would have wifi.

The price is a little higher than other places if you're just looking to overnight in Incheon. If you want the cleanest and most modern hotel at a decent price, then this is probably right for you. If you have the money, then the I hear the Hyatt is to place to go.

I'll probably stay there one more time to really do a good comparison with the Sevilla. I'll need to venture out this time and see what's across the street.

I wouldn't say it's the nicest place I've ever stayed at, but it's pretty good.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellisbobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (485)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

303 - 309 of 485 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2010

Since I had an early morning flight, I decided to stay here on my last night of a business trip to Suwon. I was on a two week trip and had also accumulated an extra box during my trip so was traveling a bit heavy. Took the airport shuttle to the airport and was amazed that there was absolutely no help or trolleys to get my baggage inside, thus requiring two trips. After checking in, I asked if someone could help me get my stuff up to the room and I was told that they had no baggage service - another two trips to get my stuff to my room.

I've stayed at the Best Western Incheon off and on for the last four years, and this time found that it's really becoming in need of renovation. The large room window looked like it hadn't been washed in a while. The wallpaper had stains and the furniture was worn, but the bed was comfortable and I got a good night's sleep. Overall, the room was clean. Free internet via ethernet connection was provided and was reasonably fast.

There are quote a few small Korean restaurants close by the hotel with English menus. Also, there is an E-Mart across the street if you want to pick up a few Korean snacks to take home with you.

All told, I'm inclined to look around for another hotel during my next trip.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tookay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

The hotel rooms are clean and roomy. It provides all the necessary toiletries and much more. You can also request for a shuttle bus to the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveller_11022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 14, 2009

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 5, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2009

The staff was very friendly and spoke English. The rooms were updated and comfortable. After eating nothing but Korean food for 10 days it was nice to enjoy a cheeseburger and fries in the restaurant. They have a free airport shuttle.

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacojohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2009

I am enroute from Jeonju South Korea to Brisbane Australia, and overnighting at this hotel. I couldn't be happier. I've found everyone spoke English. The restaurant was great. I only wanted a snack and the food I ordered was great and the Korean reisling was excellent. My room and everything about it is great. Value for money? Excellent!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elly25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#15 of 107 in Incheon
107 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 107 in Incheon
2,414 reviews
0.2 mi away
Incheon Airportel
Incheon Airportel
#16 of 107 in Incheon
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#5 of 107 in Incheon
385 reviews
10.8 mi away
Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel
4.1 mi away
GOLDEN TULIP Incheon Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Incheon Airport

Address: 48-27, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu | International Business Center, Incheon 22382, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 107 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range: $83 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Incheon Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As part of Best Western International who owns over 4,300 properties worldwide, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel is a five-star hotel with 305 guest rooms. Since we first opened in 2004, our goal has always been to put the best efforts with guest satisfaction with utmost care in mind. With the completion of entire guest room renovation project in 2012, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel provides you with more upgraded and comfortable hotel facilities and services. We are located just three minutes drive from the Incheon International Airport. For the convenience of your stay, free shuttle services are provided to and from the Incheon International Airport every half hour from 06:00 to 23:00. Our guests staying at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel will soon enjoy access to magnetic levitation tram services from the Incheon International Airport, which is scheduled to open in late 2013. We at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel offer full amenities for your convenience during your stay, which include:• Free Wi-Fi access available virtually every part of the hotel including guest rooms• All day dining including breakfast, lunch and dinner at Restaurant “Patio” located at lobby level.• Light snack and drinks at lobby lounge• Fitness center with indoor golf range and massage• Business center • Tax-free shop and convenience store You can also find in the vicinity a wide range of businesses including discount market (Emart), golf club (SKY72 Golf & Resort), casino, hospital(s), restaurants, convenience stores and so forth, conveniently located within five-minute walking distance. Imagine yourself enjoying beautiful sunsets and leisure time at nearby west coast beaches and fresh seafood and sashimi! Wangsan Beach, Eulwangri Beach, Silmido Beach, and Yeongjong Wharf and Fish Market are all within ten-minute drive from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Fastbooking, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon
Best Western Incheon
Incheon Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing