We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airport Hotel Incheon Prince
Nearby Hotels
$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$72
$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
8
4
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
4
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswake up callusdtoiletriesshowerflight
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 19 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Just needed a good night sleep for a morning flight. Airport pick up. What a nice quiet place, The room had everything you need, the bed was very comfortable, shower was refreshing and strong Wi-Fi signal. even has a computer in the room. (set in Korean). I would highly recommend this place. I booked it right from the airport hotel desk.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed the night here for a stop over in Seoul. We booked the hotel at the airport counter not really knowing anything about it. We were so happy when we got there! The room cost us about $80 USD for the night. The lady at the counter called the hotel, and a shuttle was there to pick us up within 10 minutes. The shuttle driver was very helpful with our luggage too.

When we got to the hotel, I thought it looked very nice on the outside. The shuttle driver again helped us get our luggage inside. We then checked in at the counter and let them know what time we needed to get back to the airport.

When we got to our room we were really impressed! We had a super cool bathroom with a jacuzzi tub! I immediately took a bubble bath. They give you soap, shampoo, condition, bubble bath, and all the toiletries you need. The floor was heated which was nice. The room also had super cool and modern decorations. There was even a computer in the room and free internet access.

In the morning we went down to the lobby, were again helped with our luggage, and quickly taken to the airport. We only just needed a place to sleep, but we ended up being really impressed and having a really nice night! I will definitely stay here again during another stop over in Seoul. I do agree that if you are wanting to go out in Seoul that this is not the best hotel to stay at. It is close to the airport, but there is really nothing around it.

Room Tip: All of the rooms have jacuzzi tubs, so they are all great!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JessicaH11814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

We had 12 hours before our next flight and went to the Air Korean counter at the far left of the terminal when you come through customs. They rang the hotel, got a price ($70) and arranged for them to send a shuttle. Its just a few minutes from the airport and all we wanted wad a bed to sleep in and a shower. The bed was fine - our room had a single and a double bed - and they rang us with a wake up call 10 minutes before the shuttle was heading back. The shower had serious problems with water spraying everywhere but down. But for $77 it was clean and comfortable and the shuttle was quick and no fuss. This is only for a layover though as there is nothing around it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

We were delighted to book this room! The in-airport transit hotel was fully booked and we had a 12 hour layover. Upon waiting for the hotel booking desk to open (7am), we were able to book the Hotel Incheon Prince (weird is says SAVOY everywhere, not sure what is going on there). The cost was less than $80 USD. Much better than the $240!!!! Hyatt wanted, yes TWO FOURTY. The transit hotel told us "so sorry, only the DELUXE available at $170". Clearly we were pleased with the price and quality of the Hotel Incheon Prince. We would recommend for any weary overnight traveler. Really enjoyed the double jacuzzi tub. Finally, it is only about 5 minutes farther out than the Best Western/Hyatt.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2012

My friend and I had a 16 hour layover in Korea before heading back to Hawaii, so we decided to leave the airport and find a hotel nearby. Out side of the gate we went to a hotel service desk and requested a hotel near the airport with shuttle service. This is the hotel we ended up at.

The hotel is ten minutes away from the airport. It's kind of in the middle of nowhere. There's not really anything to see or do outside of the hotel. We were able to walk to one restaurant and that seemed to be the only restaurant within visual range. The hotel has a small restaurant in the lobby, but it wasn't open (kind of weird since it was lunchtime). So considering there is only one restaurant and no attractions within walking distance, we spent most of the time in the hotel.

We booked a twin room. One bed was a full size and the other was a queen. The room itself was decent size compared to other similar priced rooms in Seoul. The bathroom is really nice. The bathroom had a whirlpool bath, separate shower, toilet. The bathroom is really big and nice. The entire room was clean. The room had a large flat-screen tv, computer, small refrigerator, hot water boiler, tea, and coffee. The rooms also have wifi connections. The rooms were well heated which is important considering it's -8 degrees C outside.

I think thats about it as far as room and hotel amenities. I saw a button for a banquet hall on the elevator, but that's about it.

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone that just wants to get some rest and relax in a clean hotel. If you are looking for amenities and places to go, this is not the place for you. We were happy with our layover at this hotel though. It was perfect for us.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank xbreadboyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews