We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable modern hotel - excellent food and good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Songdo Bridge Hotel
Ranked #44 of 108 Hotels in Incheon
Reviewed November 25, 2010

Located in Songdo Economic Free Zone. I stayed while attending a conference. The staff were very attentive and polite. The hotel is new, modern, clean and comfortable. I would defnintely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Gordon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
There are newer reviews for Songdo Bridge Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 44 of 62 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2010

If you are a Business travel or travelling on Holiday .................Please do not use this Hotel. I travel a lot and this is the WORST hotel I have ever been in.

1) Non Smoking rooms are filled with Smoke.
2) Food is BAD and PATHETIC
3) Hotel Front Desk is Manned by the WORST Illiterates ever. RUDE and absolutely RUDE
4) Hotel is used as a CHEAP PIT STOP for Tour Buses.................Bathrooms are Dirty.,.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jinxict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Jnkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015
Thank hmhmhmhahaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank fortunepicker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahnka13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 고등어2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
0.4 mi away
The Central Park Hotel Songdo
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo
2.2 mi away
Ramada Songdo Hotel
Ramada Songdo Hotel
#75 of 108 in Incheon
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Incheon Stay Hotel
Incheon Stay Hotel
#32 of 108 in Incheon
1 reviews
0.3 mi away
Orakai Songdo Park Hotel
Orakai Songdo Park Hotel
#6 of 108 in Incheon
278 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Songdo Bridge Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Songdo Bridge Hotel

Address: 233, Convensia-Daero, Yeonsu-Gu, Incheon 22011, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 108 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range: $92 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Songdo Bridge Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 241
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Songdo Bridge Hotel Located in the Global Business Complex of the Songdo Free Economic Zone, the BENIKEA Premier Songdo Bridge Hotel, sponsored by the Korea Tourism Organization is a mid-priced hotel of the BENIKEA chain. Having various meeting rooms and convenient facilities, this is a perfect place for businesses located near the Songdo Convensia operated by Incheon Tourism Organization. The BENIKEA Premier Songdo Bridge Hotel is a beautiful hotel that overlooks Incheondaegyo Bridge . The hotel resembles a sailboat and guests can enjoy the sunset over the West Sea from all rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Songdo Bridge Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing