We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$93
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$285
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$70
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$121
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$74
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nest Hotel(Incheon)
$927
$119
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$128
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$134
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
317
230
48
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
230
48
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral parkconvention centerpark viewlobby barthe club loungefloor to ceiling windowsconcierge staffexcellent hotelbusiness tripgreat businesskal buslotte martinternet accessrooms are spaciousroom rateindoor poolmodern hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 619 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Arriving in on 24th December was not great for me because I had to spend Christmas away from my family, however, seasonal greetings from the hotel staff and lovely ginger bread smell surrounding the lobby made me forget why I was here. Without any doubt, it made me feel the atmosphere of Christmas and a gorgeous Christmas tree was enough to make all guests excited.

However, the location is not for guests who want to go to Seoul everyday because it would take around 2 hours from the hotel to Gangnam.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton Incheo... H, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear SHOWBUKING, warm greeting from Sheraton Incheon Hotel. It is delight to hear that you enjoyed our special Christmas tree and decoration. We put lots of effort to make our guest feel welcomed and your comments are more than enough to meet our goal, Dear SHOWBUKING, on your next visit, please find our concierge desk and they will be more than happy to assist you with most updated transportation information which will make your trip to Seoul a lot easier. Thank you for your generous comments again Hope you have wonderful New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

Loved this beautiful, modern, and spacious hotel. Upgraded to a beautiful club room suite. Tasty snacks in the executive club lounge. When I arrived I needed to purchase a larger suitcase to travel on to Thailand. I was directed by the very helpful, front desk Concierge, (young gentleman, wish I could remember his name), because he went above and beyond to help me find the closest store that I could make a speedy purchase. Wonderful hotel and employees that do everything to make your stay excellent with their fine service and friendly smiles! Hope to return soon!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton Incheo... H, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Dear Karen S Warm greetings from Sheraton Incheon Hotel. Everyday our staff puts lots of effort to make our guest feel ‘Home Away Home’ and we are more than delight to hear that you also felt it. If you have any inquiries please do not hesitate to visit our helpful concierge. They are always happy to assists you with most updated information. Dear Karen S, thank you again for your generous feedback and Sheraton Incheon Hotel promises you to keep up the good work. Hope to greet you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Very comfortable hotel, excellent very clean rooms, and very helpful friendly polite staff. I was lucky enough to be in a Club room which really was excellent, very comfortable. There's a separate Club lounge on the top floor for breakfast & also foc drinks in the evening. However this is only until 7.30pm. Nice bar on ground floor.
There's a gym with treadmills and weights machines, also a room just about long enough for swimming lengths.
The hotel is in Songdo district approx 20 - 30 miles outside Seoul, so not central. It's about 30 min drive into suburbs of Seoul, so suppose the centre could take 45mins/1hr.
On the plus side Incheon Airport is only 30 mins drive.
If you dont need to be in the centre of Seoul I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Really comfortable and lovely staff.

Room Tip: If you can splash out get a Club room, very comfortable.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton Incheo... H, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Dear Rob C. Warm greetings from Sheraton Incheon Hotel. We are more than honor to hear that you are satisfied with our service and facilities. Our club lounge with excellent view of Songdo and service is everyone’s favorite and we are glad you also enjoyed it. On your next visit, please find our concierge desk and they will be more than happy to assist you with most updated surrounding activities and restaurants which will make your stay more comfortable. Dear Rob C, thank you for your generous feedback again and Sheraton Incheon Hotel promises you to keep up the good work and hopes to greet you soon in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013 via mobile

Pros:
- Excellent in-room amenities;
- Very attentive and polite staff, speaks excellent English too, except for one front desk female staff who seems to be too proud to serve any guests;
- Decent spread of American breakfast at club lounge with my favourite Brie cheese;
- Good free serving of light bites and drinks at club lounge in the evening;
- Easily more than 50 good restaurants/eateries within 15-20mins walking distance. There are a couple of convenient stores nearby too.

Cons:
- Very expensive;
- Bad location for tourists as it is at least 1.5hours by taxi (I paid KRW 56k each way) or trains to Seoul, and about 20mins by car from Incheon airport;
- No free wifi. I had to upgrade to club lounge to enjoy in-room wifi + breakfast & evening snacks at club lounge.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton Incheo... H, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Dear CY C, warm greetings from Sheraton Incheon hotel. It is delight to hear that your enjoyed our service and facilities. Our staff always put lots of effort to make our guest feel welcomed and connected and we are glad you felt it. Near our hotel, there are many interesting attractions therefore, please visit our concierge on your nest visit for detail information and they will be more than welcome to guide you with updated information along with transportation. Dear CY C thank you again for your generous feedback and Sheraton Incheon Hotel is looking forward to greet you soon in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

This was a great location for anyone doing business in the Incheon area. I arranged for the hotel to have a drive pick me up at the baggage claim and they were there as arranged. The location is only about a 20 minute ride from the airport. The area surrounding the hotel is safe for walking and there are several parks within 5 minutes. The Jack Nicklaus Golf Course is about a 30 minute walk but you can't get in to see the place unless you are a member. There are a number of restaurants and stores within 5 minutes walk as well, including a conveinience store where you can buy beer and snacks - the cashier even spoke English. I thought the hotel restaurants were a little expensive but they were good none the less.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheraton Incheo... H, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Dear David L. Warm greetings from Sheraton Incheon Hotel. We are delight to hear that you had a great explorer experience around our hotel. The central park is everyone’s favorite for their relaxation and jogging. Moreover, near our hotel, there are many great restaurants and bars to enjoy. Dear David L, thank you again and Sheraton Incheon hotel is looking forward to welcome you in near the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews