We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$128
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com$135
FindHotel
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
124
165
39
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
124
165
39
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central park sheraton hotel floor subway lotte airport flight gym conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 341 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Nice modern hotel. Very clean, very new, nice outlook over the city. The staff ore friendly & helpful. Decent rooms with decent beds & floor to ceiling glass, free wifi throughout the hotel.The buffet lunch on 19th floor is good value, fresh and varied.

Only down side, you would have to have a good reason to be there as the surrounding area has bugger all going on, the whole city reminds me of that movie with Will Smith where he is the only person still alive in NYC.

I go there regularly for business & don't mind staying here at all. The Koreans are lovely people.

Room tip: 10 min walk to Dream City for many fantastic Korean BBQ to choose from.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harp46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

I was put up here after my flight was cancelled.

I loved the hotel, modern, great bathroom and beds, nice view from room, excellent buffet breakfast starting at 6:30 AM on 19th Floor.

The place was clean, the lobby beautiful. Service was excellent.

I couldn't have asked for more, except the location wasn't great for me.

It was much better that I would've expected from a Best Western and tltally exceeded my expectations.

Room tip: I asked for a high floor and had a room facing south on 13th floor (1306). Views of surrounding buildings were very nice. I had 2 queen beds, but that was adequate for solo traveler.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joshua b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed one night as part of business trip. Front desk upgraded me to a junior suite at no charge. Room was great, nice sitting area with view in two directions, room overall had windows on three sides. Comfortable bed, big flat screen tv, and nice bathroom. And free wifi and hardwire in room, good speed, and work desk. Would stay again.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EricAustin_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We stayed at this hotel while attending a convention in Incheon and Seoul, Korea. Since it is, after all, not a brand known for great luxury, we expected it to be at best adequate. It turned out to be a new property, nicely decorated, with excellent service. It was a great value--certainly on the level of most four star hotels we have stayed at. The view from our room was extraordinary: a large park, and in the distance office buildings. It is far from just about everything, but we found that an attraction. We were able to walk to the Convention Center and took public transportation into Seoul. The bus station is nearby and subway stations are a short walk away. This is a business property but an outstanding one. If you have a layover in Incheon you probably could not find a nicer place to stay!

Room tip: Higher floor, of course, have the best view. Make sure you are facing the park.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reinaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Stayed one night on transit back from the states courtesy of Korean Air. In the past they usually put us up at Hyatt Incheon but this time we were placed at this hotel. It's about a 30 minutes bus ride from the airport to this hotel. First impression was that its a new hotel and located in an isolated area. But in actual fact, this whole area is new and you can see that its very well designed. It fronts a park with a lake and the convention center is being build on the right. A Lotte mall is being build behind it as well. In 2 years, this place will be ideally situatied. Right now, the main row of shop lots is about 15 mins walk away.

Rooms are nice and clean and has all the facilities you would need. It comes with free internet access via the many wifi hotspot throughout the hotel so that's a big plus point for me. I can see that most airline transit passengers are placed here. Dinner is buffet style and served on the Ground floor in an area that doubles up as a bar. I would recommend that you skip dinner but walk out to the shops to sample some of the many restaurants and bars there.

However, do eat breakfast and lunch that is held on the 19th floor restaurant. It has a great view of the surrounding and the spread is wide. Not the best but suffice.

Beds are comfortable and allows you to catch up on sleep. No bath tub and it comes with a rain shower type. There is no indoor pool but offers the men a sauna. Do note that you would have to pay 7,000Won to use the facilities. Nothing fancy but helps relax your tired bones.

If you stay here, you should go for a jog at the park and enjoy the greenery and openess. It's pretty safe to walk out along the streets and the shop houses has wide selection of bars and restaurants. The hotel has nothing exciting to offer. You would have to go outside..

There appear to be a subway line underneath the park area but didnt check it out. Understand from the reception that it is still 2 hours to the city. The area is still considered iNcheon district and sits on reclaimed land, it seems

Room tip: ask for upper floors and rooms facing the front. You will get a great view of the park.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank technick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews