We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for Layover/Long Transit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Ranked #8 of 106 Hotels in Incheon
Certificate of Excellence
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Hotel for Layover/Long Transit”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Although it's about a 10 min. drive between the hotel and airport, there is a free shuttle bus pick up and drop-off service. All the staff are really friendly and attentive, even though the hotel does not look like much. It's a good place, nice and quite, to rest between flights between Southeast Asia and the U.S. for example. We were traveling with a 18-month year old baby, and the stop and rest here really helped us have a pleasant trip between the continents and avoid 20+ hour straight travel time. The steam room function in the shower is really nice for the sleepiness and jet lag.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Andreas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    222
    47
    4
    1
See reviews for
99
125
85
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Dungarvan, Ireland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Hotel Queen Incheon Airport is a very good hotel in a good location. We stayed there just for one night on our way from Fiji to Amsterdam. They have free transfer from and to airport. Driver was very kind and a lady on reception also. We booked double bedroom but they gave us free upgrade to Queen bedrom what was I think big different. We really enjoyed our stay there. Room had small hall, sitting room and nice big bathroom with jacuzzi and shower with sauna. Room was big and really clean. There was also computer with broadband and wifi. In sitting room and bedroom were LCD TV's. Around hotel is a plenty really good restaurants, small shops and maybe 500m away is metro station. Airport is probably 10min by car. I can just recommnd this hotel. Guys keep going your work. Thanks for your hospitality.

Room Tip: Take a Queen room, are very spacious with jacuzzi and sauna
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sikanista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sokcho
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Big clean room and bathroom. Great location for the airport and easy access to Seoul via Unseo subway stop. Free airport shuttle available on the hour as long as it's reserved. All counter staff speak perfect English and other staff very friendly. A cute little kitchen/eating area near the check in counter is unique and homely for breakfast. Much nicer than eating in a huge empty room. Couldn't ask for more for the price.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Derry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We spent two separate nights in Hotel Queen before flights to and from the airport and found everything about the hotel and its location to be ideal.

On both occasions we were upgraded to a suite, which, as others have already indicated, are roomy, clean and well appointed.

Transfers to and from the airport were provided within the cost of the room, which was extremely reasonable at around £55 per night. On arriving at Seoul we called the hotel and the car arrived at the airport less than 15 minutes later.

As well as being close to the hotel is also near a good selection of restaurants mainly offering traditional Korean cuisine.

The hotel is highly recommended for a stopover when flying into our out of Incheon.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ianjacraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
64 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Clean and simple hotel ideal for an overnight stay at the airport ICN. Transfer (free shutlle bus) was without any problems in both directions. Large and clean room with comfortable beds, upgraded electronic toilet (only with control in the Korean language), bathroom surprisingly with steam is certainly very pleasant relax between long flights. Nearby hotel are restaurants, fast foods and shops and everywhere accept credit cards. But around the hotel isnt good for an evening stroll. The metro does not accept credit cards, so if you do not change the local currency, so don´t get on :).

Hotel is a good choice for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank metropolisPRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nelson, New Zealand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013

For the price, amazing rooms. Including personal steam sauna, bath and heated toilets! The room was spotless and well appointed. Nice and helpful staff. Best location, great for tired travellers ariving from the airport. The train is 200mtrs walk and gives fantastic service straight to the heart of downtown Seoul.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank i_r_rog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Saanich, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Wife and I stayed 5 days early April. Couldn't ask for anything more for price. English spoken well, good continental breakfast, clean, well sized room and all amenities working. Courteous drive to airport. Easy walk to commuter rail station. Decent restraurants near by.

Room Tip: If I recall, stayed room 601, just fine for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
4.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 106 in Incheon
2,118 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#13 of 106 in Incheon
65 reviews
5.9 mi away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#6 of 106 in Incheon
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#18 of 106 in Incheon
152 reviews
4.3 mi away
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport
4.2 mi away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#14 of 106 in Incheon
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Queen Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Queen Incheon Airport

Property: Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Address: 10, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 22371, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 106 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Queen Incheon Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 8-10min from ICN Airport via free shuttle bus.Free internet access by in room computer or Wi-Fi and Steam Sauna.2min on foot from Unseo station(35mins from seoul city by direct train) and big shopping mall as well. 15min from Euwang-Ri and Wangsan Beach. Day tour or night tour can be arranged by request.The hotel provide for early check-in or late check-out without additional charge. (required pre-reservation, Subjected to room availability) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Queen Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing