We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely everything under electronic control”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Ranked #7 of 104 Hotels in Incheon
Certificate of Excellence
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
38 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Absolutely everything under electronic control”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

We spent at this hotel only one night between our flight connection, but even though the hotel on arrival does not look too nice, the room was made up for everything.

Whirlpool inside, big shower, automatic (!!!) toilets, a lot of living space and quiet... Everything, that we need for the rest.

The only thing is necessarily to be critize, is the small dining room there and airport shuttle operate ONLY every hour.

Room Tip: 307 is very good for family
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TomasJanik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    221
    47
    4
    1
See reviews for
98
121
85
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

I was only there for one night for my flight layover from the States to China. The free hotel pickup at the airport was very convenient and I didn't have to wait long. The short drive to the hotel from airport at late night didn't bother me at all. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel location was good as they got a lot of local restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance. The room size is also decent. Best of all, I paid a very reasonable price for my stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WEBinHarmony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
66 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Stayed at Hotel Queen in Incheon for 3 nights. Their airport transfer service was efficient, with travel to and from the hotel and the Incheon International taking around 10-15mins. The property is quite small, but the staff are very welcoming and they go beyond their duty. I asked a personal favor from the reservations staff even before I arrived and they gladly obliged. At no cost. They provide a simple hot breakfast of sausages, 2 eggs (your choice), fried rice with some juice and coffee/tea. But walk-in guests may partake of this meal for a minimal fee.

During the rest of the day, you can heat up meals at the small dining area. They provide a microwave oven to cook/heat food, esp instant meals which you can easily buy from the numerous convenience stores surrounding the hotel.

They also have a pc in the lobby for guests who'd need to use the internet and do some business.

Seoul city proper is easy to get to from the hotel, especially via Unseo Station. Train travel takes around 45mins to get to Seoul Station in downtown Seoul.

The hotel rooms, meanwhile, remind me of a Korean house, wherein there is a small area before the main entrance to the house, where you leave your shoes and slip into house slippers. All the room floors are heated, including the bathroom, which is a major plus especially during Korea's harsh winters.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank psa_jl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Queen using their day use package on a 12hr layover from New York to Auckland. Very glad we did; for the equivalent of under NZ$60 we had around 8hrs there, were able to sleep and wash (love that they have a bath) and it made our long flight from Seoul to Auckland so much better. We had their basic double room and it was very good for the price. Clean, quite comfortable, friendly staff and complimentary shuttle pick up and drop off. Behind the hotel we picked up food and snacks from a convenience store and grabbed a burger from a Loteria, and there are many local restaurants.
We got a little cold with only a standing heater to use, and soundproofing can be a little lacking, but we would definitely stay here again rather than use an overpriced and lesser quality in-airport transit hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Valentines14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2013

This was a last minute booking that we made on arrival to Incheon Airport early morning.

The cost was very reasonable for 3 people sharing a suite hence why we decided to go with the recommendation from the extremely helpful airport information desk staff.

The hotel collected us from the airport in a shuttle mini bus which was convenient and fast - we were tired and jet lagged!

On arrival at the accommodation the check in process was straightforward and the receptionist was professional and worked quicky to get us sorted. We were given some information with regards to the room as well as payment options and we could pay seperately which was even better.

The room was brilliant - we have 2 queen size beds, a bathroom with jacuzzi, shower and sauna as well as 2 seperate toilets, seperate living room with a fully working computer and working area, 2 televisions as well as self cleaning toilets!! The most amazing factor had to be the underfloor heating throughout the room - this was awesome!

The accommodation is close by to many restaurants, most of which area Korean in taste however there are a few that offer some European/American style foods. I would recommend the Italian restaurant called 'Paul'. It is about 3 minutes walk from the hotel and the reception staff will gladly give you a map to show you - its simple! An average cost of a pizza is about 15000W which is about 7-8GBP. A large draught beer is 4000W which is about 3GBP.

Overall i would highly recommend this accommodation and the staff were ace!

The one down side is the accommodation has no eating facilities so this could be a problem for some if you are on a quick turn around.

I am a young professional visiting with 2 colleagues on a wintersun break.

Room Tip: As to be upgraded to a suite as they may have this available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for a one night stopover. We used the hotel transfer and asked the information desk at the airport to ring the hotel for us, and had to wait outside in the cold for about 20 minutes for the driver to arrive. The driver was looking for someone else, not us, but took us all the same. Transfer back to the airport the next day was no problem.

The hotel itself was comfortable, quiet and warm, with underfloor heating and steam shower. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a good Italian restaurant around the corner and a Lotto Mart nearby, plus lots of local eateries. Breakfast wasn't included in the room rate but was okay for the price.

Overall, for the price, the hotel was just what we expected and gave us a little taste of South Korea.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank PalmerstonNorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

I booked a family suite for 16th Dec. As already been written before by others, the pick-up from airport can be improved. Called the hotel and told to move to pick-up location in 5 minutes. Waited ( in the cold) for more than 20 minutes and called again. I realized that the driver has forgotten to pick us up. Told to wait again and after another 15 minutes, he finally came.

The guy at the reception was apologetic and gave us an early check-in plus breakfast for free.

The surrounding is rather quiet and have plenty of choices for food. There is a Lotte Mart within walking distance. Breakfast the next morning is simple but good enough for us.

Would highly recommend for stopover but be careful when asking for airport pick-up. Check and check again to make sure the driver arrives.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
4.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 104 in Incheon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,993 reviews
5.9 mi away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#5 of 104 in Incheon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#12 of 104 in Incheon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#18 of 104 in Incheon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#17 of 104 in Incheon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
4.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Queen Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Queen Incheon Airport

Property: Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Address: 10, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 400-833, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 104 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Queen Incheon Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 8-10min from ICN Airport via free shuttle bus.Free internet access by in room computer or Wi-Fi and Steam Sauna.2min on foot from Unseo station(35mins from seoul city by direct train) and big shopping mall as well. 15min from Euwang-Ri and Wangsan Beach. Day tour or night tour can be arranged by request.The hotel provide for early check-in or late check-out without additional charge. (required pre-reservation, Subjected to room availability) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Queen Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing