We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tomas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Ranked #8 of 105 Hotels in Incheon
Certificate of Excellence
Woodbridge, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tomas”
Reviewed December 7, 2011

Had a 10 hour day time layover for a little less that $50 U.S. What a great place! I called fro the Philippines. They took my reservation WITHOUT requiring a credit card guarantee. I called the same number from the airport and the shuttle was there in 10 minutes. A friendly staff that spoke great English and a room with amenities that I needed. The shower sauna was a great added touch. Had a nice breakfast in the lobby while my wife slept, then a late lunch in one of the many restaurants located right outside the door before taking the shuttle back to the airport. Also a 7-11 and several other convenience stores right down the street. One of the best travel choices I've made.

Room Tip: Change one U.S. dollar or equivalent at the airport to make the phone call. I did everything else o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tombalita1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    221
    47
    4
    1
See reviews for
99
123
85
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Leuven, Belgium
Level Contributor
44 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Large and clean rooms including desktop computer, free internet, steam sauna and jacuzzi. Free shuttle from and to the airport. I do not regret my 60 €.

Convenience stores and restaurants are located close to it. Definitely a good choice for a transit night.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Marloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern California
Level Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2011

We had a great stay at the Incheon Airport Hotel Queen. We arrived in South Korea on a Tuesday afternoon. Checked in to the hotel and then had dinner at a great "pancake" place down the street with the locals. Walked around, got our bearings and then had a good night's sleep. We had a "business" room which was lovely. The beds, like most of Korea, are very hard. To solve this, we used some of the extra bedding to make it a bit softer. Took a phone call to figure out how to turn use the heating/cooling in the room, but the staff was very helpful. The next day we walked around the area and found "Shut Up and Take Coffee," across from the Unseo station and next to a 7-11. Great coffee, pastries, etc. (Owned, designed and operated by a Korean woman who spent much of her adult life in the USA.) Spent all day and evening in Seoul. Got back to the hotel about 10 p.m. Made reservations for the hotel shuttle to take us the next morning back to the airport so we could catch a bus to Gwangju. It left right on time. We needed a simple and safe place to stay, and this was perfect for our needs. Perfect for transit or if you don't want to pay the price for downtown Seoul.

Room Tip: "Business" rooms are worth the extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cmnt24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuneaton
Level Contributor
166 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2011

I picked this hotel as i had an early morning flight but was a bit aprehensive as it was so cheap!! However it was absolutly fine!
Yes it is a bit basic but clean and functional, the room is huge, free internet, big TV, even jacuzzi bath and a sauna in the shower!!
There was a breakfast but i did nothave this. Transfers were included and it left bang on time. Very efficient and polite staff - excellent value for money!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mooer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Perfect for a short stay! On our way to Osaka to Istanbul, we find ourselves in South Korea all spontaneous. Hotel's location is awesome. You don't need to rent a room in downtown! Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and wide.

Room Tip: Hotel's location is not noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Emre U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salt lake city
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2011

It was a very clean, beautiful hotel, and the staff was incredibly friendly and courteous. I am very glad I chose this hotel over the others.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank night4now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2011

They offer a day package to sleep when connecting flights have long layovers. Only $50 bucks US with free internet, nice (sauna) shower, clean, remote control toilet (pretty cool) and tub. Free shuttle service that was right there when we arrived and placed the free phone call. Toiletries, hair dryer and small loveseat was included too. Very pleased. Front desk was helpful in guiding us in making phone calls, when flight was canceled due to Hurricane Irene.

Room Tip: Book Online
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gripdxd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
4.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 105 in Incheon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,064 reviews
5.9 mi away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#5 of 105 in Incheon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#13 of 105 in Incheon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#17 of 105 in Incheon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#20 of 105 in Incheon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
4.3 mi away
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Queen Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Queen Incheon Airport

Property: Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Address: 10, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 22371, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 105 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Queen Incheon Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 8-10min from ICN Airport via free shuttle bus.Free internet access by in room computer or Wi-Fi and Steam Sauna.2min on foot from Unseo station(35mins from seoul city by direct train) and big shopping mall as well. 15min from Euwang-Ri and Wangsan Beach. Day tour or night tour can be arranged by request.The hotel provide for early check-in or late check-out without additional charge. (required pre-reservation, Subjected to room availability) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Queen Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing