We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value and Convenience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
Ranked #8 of 107 Hotels in Incheon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 24, 2007

Hotel Queen is a great value for transit or overnight stay.
We passed thru Incheon going to/from Bangkok, so we stayed twice. Our first visit was overnight--after 15+ hours flying, it was nice to have timely pick-up and a lovely upgrade to a suite. Beds were comfortable and well-appointed with decent linens and extra pillows. The steam shower and jacuzzi were so appreciated after the long flight. Staff spoke English well enough and we discovered a littlle Korean barbeque restaurant nearby (everything in Airport Town is only a few blocks away.) We
missed the Lotte Mart but time was limited and we were pooped! The breakfast room was very unappetizing ( food smells of rancid oil??) , so we passed on the $10/person offer. ICK--the only negative for the hotel facilities.
Computer service was very good--guests could use the lobby one as needed, too. We had our laptop and we plugged their cable into ours. They had western outlets so we didn't even need our adapters.
When we returned for our transit stay, we arrived very early but only had to wait a bit for our shuttle and less than an hour for our room. It was 7 am by then, so they were extremely accomodating to get us a place to sleep as soon as possible. We were aware that policy was 9 am check-in,so, again--very nice! We had an business room and the price of $55.000KWN
was excellent ($60+US). Great service again (but the stinky bfast room was still ICK)--they offered us free meal but we declined and had coffee instead.
Mr Benjamin Kim was the manager. He tended to our needs and was very considerate and cordial. We were very pleased with the service and accomodations.
I would recommend Queen Hotel.

Stayed: November 2007
1  Thank kyshel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

362 - 368 of 450 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2007

Whatever you do, DON'T BELIEVE THE PICTURES ON THEIR WEBSITE. I have no idea where they stole these pitcures, but they aren't in this hotel. Having said that, however, the hotel is more than adequate as an airport hotel and significantly cheaper than those located only a few kilometers closer. Further, it is in a very active and interesting section of Incheon (about 5 km from the airport), with very interesting Korean restaurants and even a Baskin Robbins and a Dunkin Donuts if you're desperate for something other than fish broth for breakfast. The hotel is only two blocks from a subway stop that is one away from the Airport and also takes you to Seoul (takes about an hour, cost about $4).

You have to call for the shuttle which takes about 15 minutes to arrive. If you don't have the number, there is a hotel booth in the Airport that will call for you. Be aware that you have to reserve your trip back to the airport, and if they're booked up for the 5 people the ride can hold, you have to leave a half hour earlier or later. Flight crews stay here, so you know it's not terrible, and you might catch one of their busses.

The rooms have an oddly American 70's mediterannean feel about the decor (thick pieces of dark stained pine, cast iron lighting). The bed is sparse and a bit hard, but comfortable enough. The rooms actually have a shower/steam room and a separate tub (the tub is open to the room). The sink is not separate at all either. But despite the lack of decor, the room proved to be quite functional. The air conditioning worked extremely well, something rather unusual for South Korea. The internet is high speed but not wireless (they do have rooms with computers as well). The staff spoke almost no English and were a bit surly and unhelpful even for a westerner that could say please and thank you and had paid in full for the room.

Despite all that wasn't wonderful, it was better than I expected and the liveliness of the surronding neighborhood makes this a place that I would stay again if I had a layover in Seoul.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Pelzigenvater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2007

I stayed at this hotel because the lady at the airport help desk recommended it to me. And I must say, this hotel was definitely well worth my money! The room was HUUGE and had steam sauna and a jacuzzi tub. It was also very clean and well kept. Location wise, they have a free shuttle service to/from the airport which was very convenient. It's also close to many restaurants and Lotte Mart which is like a gigantic superstore. The staffs were all friendly and spoke fluent english except for the shuttle driver. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank ohitsmeoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2007

This hotel is just right what I wanted to stay!
All staffs are very kind.and I satisfied with all facility and interior.

The staff named Teddy,she helped me a lot.
I got a good memory about this hotel. Thank you..Teddy..

From Richard who stayed in your hotel 8th Aug. 2007

Stayed: August 2007
1  Thank dondon1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2007

Nice hotel with free pickup/dropoff 10 minutes from ICN. Spacious rooms with internet computer and jacuzzi/sauna. Not a lot of English spoken, but enough to get by.

Right next to Lotte Mart, great for last minute shopping or for the food court on the 2nd floor.

We used an online booking for a huge discount over the airport rate and received a room upgrade.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank GuyverII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2007

I highly recommend this hotel it is really classy and handy to the airport.
I will definitely stay there next time I am in Korea

    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank AussieBabyBoomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2007

We loved this hotel, we were picked up promptly from the airport. The room was fantastic and it included a lounge area. The quality of the room was very impressive.

We spent six weeks travelling around the world and we found that this hotel was the best we stayed in except for the one in St Petersburg, and we always stayed at four star hotels.

When we were there many air crew were also staying there probably because it is handy to the airport which is about a 10 minute trip from the hotel.

We ate at a very nice Korean restaurant that was very reasonably priced and only a short walk from the hotel.

I would definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank AussieBabyBoomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
4.1 mi away
Incheon Airportel
Incheon Airportel
#15 of 107 in Incheon
78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#10 of 107 in Incheon
77 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#16 of 107 in Incheon
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#17 of 107 in Incheon
161 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#23 of 107 in Incheon
290 reviews
4.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 107 in Incheon
2,411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Queen Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Queen Incheon Airport

Address: 10, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 22371, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 107 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range: $68 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Queen Incheon Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 8-10min from ICN Airport via free shuttle bus.Free internet access by in room computer or Wi-Fi and Steam Sauna.2min on foot from Unseo station(35mins from seoul city by direct train) and big shopping mall as well. 15min from Euwang-Ri and Wangsan Beach. Day tour or night tour can be arranged by request.The hotel provide for early check-in or late check-out without additional charge. (required pre-reservation, Subjected to room availability) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Queen Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing