We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience 83 Tower
from $12.00
More Info
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
46
59
33
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
59
33
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 142 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

It was hazy nor cloudy when we went so we were able to get a clear sight of daegu at a glance. There is a cafe up in the observatory as well as several souvenir shops! Worth a visit!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank XUANLIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Place close to city with interesting view. Not so many interesting things inside but nice artistic installation outside.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Wayland95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

With minimal crowds, the view is lovely and worth a visit. The theming and lights at night make this as good in the evening as the day. A must when in town.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank stevecJ703PG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

We arrived at night and the way up was fast within 3min, we were up and the view was not spectacular just ok .. within 5 mins we decided to return to our car but waited 20mins for the lift. Do not visit

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Genuinestay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Tower is a separate fee. there is nice view from top of mountain, but great view at bottom of tower so why pay extra? Definitely get some bubble tea before you go up though.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Tyler G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews