We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
3
13
20
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3
13
20
9
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 48 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

The lobby of the hotel is beautiful and the bedroom was ok but the bathtub was old and falling apart. Thought I might fall through. The floors in the rooms were also laminate and weren't very nice. Didn't try the restaurant but there were a lot of other food options around.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Scenic158932
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

USAG Lodging will tell you it's a 4-star hotel, it's not. Georgous lobby, 2-star rooms. Terrible Internet, the staff is very argumentative. No laundry, no gym, difficult parking (had to track down the garage attendant several times to open the door). No coffee in the morning. Good access to local eateries, close to bases, but I don't recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

I was a member of a group of 40 and fortunately I had a very good spacious, comfortable and clean room however others were not so lucky. The bed had an often typically Korean/Asian rather hard mattress. The hotel lobby and reception area is most impressive.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Betula103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Clean and spacious room. comfortable bed and clean linen. Check-in staff courteous and efficient, with minimal other service staff. Room temperature usually set high, so make sure the thermostat is set to your likings.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 24richardl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We have stayed twice at the Daegu Prince Hotel. Both were business trips related to a particular event and our accommodations were pre-arranged for us. The lobby makes a grand impression, which is good, because if you need wifi, that is where you'll be spending time. I was also able to get wifi reception in the adjacent restaurant, which itself was lovely and put out an amazing breakfast, each morning - consistently good over both years of travel.
The rooms were clean & basically appointed, everything met our needs for the minimal time we spent there. Most of our time in the city, transport was provided, but one trip to the shopping district by taxi was around 8 minutes away and inexpensive.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MadelynJoyGreco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews