We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
1Day Customizable Private Daegu tour from Seoul by KTX train
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$430.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Apsan Park
from $430.00
More Info
from $1,173.85
More Info
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
112
71
20
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
71
20
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 204 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

It’s a very good place in deagu South Korea. We enjoyed in cable car also it’s highest and place good place

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank DeiraRestaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

We spent the day out at Apsan Park. Caught the 410-1 bus to the end stop. Walked a short distance to the cable car entry (do stop by the Korean War Memorial and have a look inside), and take the ride up to the top. From there, we didn't go to the Observatory, but walked the steep 1km (worthwhile walk) to the top of Apsan Mountain. The view was amazing (not necessary to go to the Observatory if you go to the top as the view is better). Also there were not many people there.
We wanted to walk to the King's Cave, but took the same way down to a junction in the path (no sign, but the rope barriers to indicate the alternate way down) and ended up at the Unification Wish Stone Pagoda via a very steep and rocky pathway (need good walking shoes for this part). This way down was really lovely. We past several older Korean citizens going for their 'regular' walks (very inspiring). We then came across the Ansil-sa Temple, walked down a very steep road before finding the bus stop at the end to take us back on the 410. A lovely day out filled with blue skies and nature !!!

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank roamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

whether its cable car, or walk, either is fine.
the view at the top is worth the trip there.
nice cooling air.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank colin1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Trip Advisor does it again.!!!! Aspan Park was amazing and the cost of the cable car was cheap a round trip for two was only ₩19000. The viewfrom the top was breath taking its only 1600m above sea level not much of an issue dealing with the lack of O2. The view reminded me of Monserrate in Bogota, Colombia. Just not as crowded and I will definitely visit again and walk the trails to the top.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Q5882BYmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Get a bird's eye view of Daegu city from the observatory deck, short walk from the cable car station. Other than the observatory deck, there is nothing much except for a local restaurant.

Date of experience: June 2018
3  Thank khimiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews