We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
5
9
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5
9
7
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile

Location is superb, near shopping distric, restaurants, bus stop. Close from the airport (only 3 stops).
Place is clean and comfort. Are they only have 1 staff? Breakfast is basic but okay.
Minus: toilet without door and dont know how to control the temperature room

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TSUFAMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

It was good hotel, the location is near everything, was clean, i cant change the temperature of the heater or turn on the ac at night was to warm for me to sleep so i open a little window that they have. Also the bathroom didnt have a door i would put a photo of that.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank dianapamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

We had an amazing time in this hotel! The hotel rooms are gorgeous and very modern. It's extremely well-priced for the rooms. The service was wonderful! We didn't get her name, but there was one lady who worked mostly during the days and she was amazing! She always went out of her way for anything we needed or had questions about. The rest of the staff was also very friendly, but she knew the most English so it was easy to communicate with her. The location is very convenient as there are quite a few convenient stores and restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lunamaria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

The hotel room is clean and good customer service especially Mr Lee Hyun Do, who is friendly. Breakfast was western. The surrounding place has many local cafes and some 24 hr cafes. It is near a shopping street. The street is quite safe. It was an enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank V2L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

We spent two nights in the Reve Hotel during our stay in Jeju. Our room was very comfortable and clean and offered a lot of basic necessities. The location was perfect making it easy for the tours we booked to pick us up. It was also close to many restaurants and shopping. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dianarodriguez8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews