We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dedicated service”
Review of Feliz Town Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Feliz Town Hotel
Ranked #54 of 157 Hotels in Jeju
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Though the hotel was not located in downtown of Ilchulbong, the hotel provide one way free transportation to there. So you could enjoy the restaurants, coffee and attraction here. They also drove us to see the sunrise in an early morning. The hotel manager, Ms Choi and her husband was friendly and helpful and always greeted us with smile. Room was spacious and clean. Here room was little pricey as it was selling dedicated service and excellent hospitality. If you desired to live in downtown, there also many choices there with cheaper price. Pay attention if you ate dinner late in downtown, it was not easy to get a taxi back to the hotel. One time I have to ask the police station's help to call a taxi. Enjoy the peaceful and relaxation in Sanseong and Udo as well!

Room Tip: Higher floor room with better IIchulbong view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whywhy73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 15 of 16 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2013

We chose this hotel to be close to the natural scenic attractions and the popular Jeju hiking and coastal road. This hotel is about 100 meters behind another hotel that is on the coastal road. The hosts of this hotel were very friendly and helped us with our bags and helped us to park our car within the limited car spots that this hotel had. The room was spacious, with a small kitchenette and a sunroom to wash and dry out your clothes. The bed was hard but comfortable. We stayed on the third floor with an excellent view of the coastal road and the Seongsan Sunrise Peak. We stayed for 4 nights and on the last night before checkout, the hosts provided us with slices of watermelon that had certainly helped us to cool down in the summer heat

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samoy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

New, clean. The lady who checked us in spoke great English and offered us a ride to the port and then the next morning to the closest bus stop that took us to the airport. Very good service and comfy rooms

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Wonderted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Had a great time in Jeju, and Feliz Town Hotel made our experience all the better. Very quiet surrounding. Spacious room. Super helpful and friendly staff. Hotel near major attractions (Seongsan Ilchulbong, Olle trails, Seopjikoji, Udo island, Manjangul cave etc.)

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ThaiDang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We stayed in this newly renovated Hotel and is great value for money. The room is large and clean and the owner is very helpful. They are very good at recommending local restaurant that serves very delicious food. One plus point of this hotel is, they provide free transfers to nearby area; restaurant, ferry terminal etc. The hotel is located about 5-10 minutes drive to the foot of Seongsan Ilchulbong.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SW N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank corioli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jeju
1.8 mi away
Jeju Lux Hotel
Jeju Lux Hotel
#56 of 93 in Seogwipo
21 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ramada Encore Jeju Seongsan Hotel
1.5 mi away
Co-op City Hotel Seongsan
Co-op City Hotel Seongsan
#30 of 93 in Seogwipo
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.2 mi away
December Hotel Jeju
December Hotel Jeju
#9 of 157 in Jeju
262 reviews
0.2 mi away
Spring & Autumn Resort
Spring & Autumn Resort
#20 of 189 in Seogwipo
15 reviews
1.6 mi away
Preun Jeju
Preun Jeju
#58 of 311 in Seogwipo
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Feliz Town Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Feliz Town Hotel

Address: 23, Siheunghadong-ro 50beon-gil, Seongsan-eup, Jeju, Jeju Island 63638, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Jeju Island > Jeju
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 157 Hotels in Jeju
Price Range: $32 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Feliz Town Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Feliz Town Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing