We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
29
70
49
26
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
70
49
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean included eggs choice hotels central avenue waffles hot tub new hampshire queen bed hotel is located hot items nice place to stay parking lot flat screen tv one night stay would definitely stay here again convenient location albany area
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 182 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

We love staying here instead of in Saratoga. I know. Why not in town? Price. This QI has what we like for way below what we would pay in Saratoga- indoor pool and hot tub. We love the spacious rooms and the amenities in the room - multiple plugs and usb ports for mobile devices. The staff is friendly and accommodating. It’s impeccably clean. Wifi is 4*. Restaurants and fast food are nearby and walkable.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Checking in was efficient even tho busy. Room was as described and clean.
Breakfast was the best we have seen in a long time. Scrambled eggs, sausage, 2 kinds of waffles, along with 2 waffle makers, yogurt, fruit cups, bagels, cereal and much more. And it was kept well stocked.

Room Tip: We requested first floor and got the first room in the hall. Never heard a sound even hotel was full.
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank visi2rs8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

When we first arrived, the guy at the reception was everthing but cordial. We seemed to disturbed him deeply. I did not ask for ID, which is part of hotel security rules. He did not explain how this hotel works. We needed to ask how breakfast works. When we arrived in our room, it was horrible. The room was in poor condition and so dirty. There was mold in several places on walls and ceiling. There was old water leakage damages that have never been repaired. The tapestry is peeling off the walls. The room was so wet but it wasn't outside! Bed sheets were wrinkled and stained. Bedside table on the right side of the bed was full of glass traces. There were hand and finger traces on the cabinet in front of the bed. There was a lot of dust everywhere. There was something greasy on the desk chair and it was full of glued dust on it. There was a hair on the toilet seat. It was very noisy, we could easily ear other people in the hotel. We will never go back there! We were too scared about eating something prepared by this hotel so we did not eat the breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask to visit the room before to pay
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Timetraveller_quebec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on the way to Maine. Hotel & room were clean & decent.
Breakfast was your typical choice hotel breakfast. Fake eggs & sausage & bacon. Nothing to shout about. Hotel staff was very nice, helpful & accommodating.
Not a lot of parking for large vehicles with trailers if the lot is really full. They do have a curb in the back lot that you can pull along if you have a little big vehicle.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank JubileeJerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018

Fairly clean room and reasonably quiet. Parking was a bit of an issue since there were quite a few trucks taking up lots of space. Hotel is set back from very busy Central Avenue behind a Cumberland Farms. Complimentary breakfast was more than we expected and included eggs, yogurt, coffee/juice, bacon and sausage. Expect a wait for the very popular waffle maker.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank connectikat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews