We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
29
70
49
26
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
70
49
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean included eggs choice hotels central avenue waffles hot tub new hampshire queen bed hotel is located hot items nice place to stay parking lot flat screen tv one night stay would definitely stay here again convenient location albany area
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 182 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2018

Fairly clean room and reasonably quiet. Parking was a bit of an issue since there were quite a few trucks taking up lots of space. Hotel is set back from very busy Central Avenue behind a Cumberland Farms. Complimentary breakfast was more than we expected and included eggs, yogurt, coffee/juice, bacon and sausage. Expect a wait for the very popular waffle maker.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank connectikat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Front desk person Marietta was great. She alone made the stay enjoyable with her friendly demeanor. The facility is clean but dated and dark inside. No elevators to the 2nd floor so you are hiking your bags up. Ample parking. Reasonable fast food breakfast. Good location. Lots of restaurant choices closeby. Nice workout room, pool and Jacuzzi that I didn't get a chance to use but they were clean and nice. Mini refrigerator and microwave in every room which is nice. No room safe though and I use them wherever I go. Needs to be updated in lighter, brighter colors. Some owners just try to milk the property and flip it without putting much into it. A mild case of that here, not blatant. An innkeeper needs to maintain their property like they were there forever, constantly improving. That is how they sell. Cleaning people have to learn not to block the hallways so that people and baggage can get through. They are a bit oblivious to the world.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Well you get what you pay for and I didn’t pay a lot for it. I only paid $50 through Priceline. The hotel itself looked very dated, there is a pool and a hot tub but the pool was very filmy so I didn’t use it. The hot tub didn’t warm properly. The front desk staff was pleasant the breakfast was ok but not great. The room was a solid 3 of 10! The Walls are paper thin, the room smelled like sex and dust. The floor was not properly vacuumed, the bedding had stains. I didn’t feel comfortable leaving my luggage in the room due to the fact that I felt they may have bed bugs. All and all, again, you get what you paid for!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Artis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

Clean rooms, smoke free hotel! Conviently located close to all the Malls but far enough away from noise. Dunkin Dounuts within walking distance. Plus Krauses homemade Candy. Complimentary breakfast is served every morning. Good value for the money.

Room Tip: Ask for a room midway to keep away from vending machines. Has exits at end of halls can avoid going in and out of main entrance.
Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Jan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

I have had several extended stays at this property and find the facility and the service is surprisingly good. Staff is generally responsive. Venue is safe and secure and conveniently located not too far from airport or shopping or educational facilities.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Barry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews