We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very good vacation,lovely staff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Caesar Premier Tiberias

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Caesar Premier Tiberias
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Tiberias
Certificate of Excellence
Brookline, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good vacation,lovely staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

very good location,good food and quality staff ,we hed wonderful time in the north part of israel on the sea off galile,we highly recommended to all of you, go to the north part of israel and visit caesar tiberias hotel

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jacob f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    344
    126
    89
    33
    22
See reviews for
157
135
18
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

We had a great time in Caesar premier tiberias , it was the best hotel ever!!
A perfect servse , nice people and beautiful country!!!
Thanks again Caesar premier tiberias and I'm sure that we'll come back :)

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tomiliman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nice, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013

In the Ceasar Premier Hotel we have met a wonderful staff, nice and helpful.
Good location for touring northern area of Israel, located with great view on the Sea of Galile.
our room was large, comfortable and equipped with all things we could have needed. We enjoyed our staying in the hotel very much and hope to come back soon.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bernard Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Excellent location Courteous and pleasant, It is highly recommended.
We had wonderful time in Tiberias and this hotel has central role in this.

There were no problems with booking and everything was ready for us and kindly team.

10x a lot.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ROY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

We arrived to the hotel last weekend, and stayed there overall 4 nights while visiting the northen part of Israel. It's a great location, the staff was very helpful and always kind. The rooms are fair in size and have all the things you might be needing. if you need some Extra, there is always someone to suplly you with every needed thing. i would defenetly recomend this hotel!

Room Tip: come with a smile and you will gettge best valeu for your money
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Roman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Itala, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

Highly recommended!
Excellent location and wonderful service!
Safe retrieval
I'm traveling alone, so I was alone at the hotel but the staff gave the feeling and the atmosphere was very warm and just like family

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sha m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pragelato, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

In Our trip to northern Israel we decided to stay a few days in Tiberias. From there we went with the car for trips of one day. Hotel staff were very nice and advised us on places important to go and see in the limited time we had.

One of the days, the weather was cold and rainy and even got to see the Hermon (the highest mountain in Israel) covered with white, it was very nice because it was the first time the kids saw snow-capped mountains (just for that it was worth out of town) and the scene in the North amazing, just like little Switzerland (:

Beyond that, the service and order are kept at factors pleasant and comfortable atmosphere.
We conclude that the food is very rich and diverse with many colors and many options for children as told us about Israel-food.

Highly recommended.

Enjoy.

Lilia&Leon, Shon, Edam, Lena.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 337lilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tiberias hotels
0.9 mi away
Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Hotel
0.2 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Tiberias
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Club Hotel Tiberias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
#7 of 37 in Tiberias
4.0 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
0.7 mi away
Prima Galil
Prima Galil
#11 of 37 in Tiberias
4.0 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
1.8 mi away
Royal Plaza
Royal Plaza
#18 of 37 in Tiberias
3.5 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesar Premier Tiberias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesar Premier Tiberias

Property: Caesar Premier Tiberias
Address: HaTayelet 103, Tiberias 14202, Israel
Location: Israel > Northern District > Galilee > Tiberias
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tiberias
#2 Spa Hotel in Tiberias
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Tiberias
#5 Romantic Hotel in Tiberias
#7 Family Hotel in Tiberias
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Caesar Premier Tiberias 4*
Number of rooms: 229
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Caesar Premier Tiberias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Resort Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing