We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Took my breath away”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Caesar Premier Tiberias
Ranked #4 of 37 Hotels in Tiberias
Certificate of Excellence
Cottonwood, Arizona
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Took my breath away”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

I stayed here for three nights while in Tiberias. I loved it. The room was nice and clean. The food is very good and staff so friendly. I will stay again next time I am in Tiberias.

Room Tip: Corner rooms get lots of light and every roomk has a beautiful view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cyril e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

636 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    352
    134
    92
    35
    23
See reviews for
164
141
18
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2012

We were warned that hotels in this area are not great, but we had a great experience here. The hotel has an amazing view of the Sea Of Galilee and is steps away from the boardwalk. DONT miss the laser/light show on the pier at night. The food was very good at breakfast and at dinner. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The security was very good. Our room was clean and we slept well! The room quality was not as good as something comparable in the states, but still, very clean, very safe, great location and great food.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank stargirlcw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2012

we were here with a group of Retireds,we want to say we get a great service from every one in the hotel from the receptionist to the managment people.
They made us feel very good,just like family.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank uri Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramla, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2012

We enjoyed very much of their stay, amazing views, luxurious room and excellent food.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank asher y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Wash.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2012 via mobile

Hotel offers close proximity to Christian sites. Including of course, the beautiful Sea itself. The hotel is comfortable. But we found the service to be just so so. The staff was efficient but not very cordial. Our room offered a fantastic view of the Sea of Galilee. The sunrise was spectacular. Nice bed. Bathroom was small and in need of a remodel. A/C worked great and the room was clean. Really no complaints of any large degree.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TJBellingham,Wash.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
84 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2012

The location of this hotel on the shore of Lake Gallilee is good and so was the view from our room. But, I have to agree with another reviewer, this is indeed a tired old lady in need of a new dress! The room was big enough with a teeny, tiny balcony, as well as a small seeting corner with couch and coffee table, but the furniture, bedcover etc are dated and unimaginative. The carpet was old and worn. The dining area is huge and there was a big variety of food of a good standard, nothing to complain about. There was only wi fi reception in the lobby. To sum up: good location on the lake and close to shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Ters317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tel aviv
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 25, 2012

good hotel,good stuff,i got a grat time!!
went with my wife to a quiete and relaxing vacasion.
the dining restaurand is very good with assortment.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zehavit a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tiberias hotels
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Tiberias
0.3 mi away
Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Hotel
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Club Hotel Tiberias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
#7 of 37 in Tiberias
4.0 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
0.1 mi away
Scots Hotel
Scots Hotel
#6 of 37 in Tiberias
4.5 of 5 bubbles 636 reviews
1.8 mi away
Royal Plaza
Royal Plaza
#16 of 37 in Tiberias
3.5 of 5 bubbles 344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesar Premier Tiberias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesar Premier Tiberias

Property: Caesar Premier Tiberias
Address: HaTayelet 103, Tiberias 14202, Israel
Location: Israel > Northern District > Galilee > Tiberias
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Tiberias
#3 Spa Hotel in Tiberias
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Tiberias
#5 Romantic Hotel in Tiberias
#7 Family Hotel in Tiberias
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Caesar Premier Tiberias 4*
Number of rooms: 229
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Caesar Premier Tiberias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Resort Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing