We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best place in dveria” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bazel Bar & Restaurant

Bazel Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 58 Restaurants in Tiberias
Cuisines: Bar, Italian, Seafood, Mediterranean, Pub, Israeli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Bazel Bar & Restaurant is located at 100 years old building with a rich history at the tiberias promenade with a great view to the sea of galilee and the "Tiberium" water showthe restaurant has an outside bar along with outside sitting area and an indoor sitting area at the second floor.at Bazel Bar & Restaurant you can enjoy an italian kitchen combined with an israeli touch that creates a unique taste with every bite fish, pasta, Focaccia ,brick oven baked salmon,Ceviche....and morea rich alcohol bar at place wide selection of wines we servebreakfast/lunch/brunch/dinner
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“best place in dveria”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

nice people good food best atmosphere. a good place to start the evening, with friends or family. its a must for everyone if u are in that region

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank i l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    24
    5
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
“Great dinner with beautiful view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

I had very good experience having dinner in such happy place :)
The service was great an the food arrived shortly while giving us great value for our money...
The best part was the awesome view!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RoeiBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giv'atayim, Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Place ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

hey. i visited there on November 13, the atmosphere was great, amazing location with perfect view to sea of Galilee :), we had awesome Mushroom salad and the halomui salad, the pizza are the best i ever tasted, specially the one with the four cheese.

the staff also very kind. always smiling and very service oriented,we had great time over there.. highly recommended!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shimon O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem
Level Contributor
154 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

They have a breakfast for 2 for 89 shekels. Omelets hot and cold drinks salads rolls spreads. Tasty fresh food great service. We sat in the upstairs glass room overlooking the Sea of Galilee.

Helpful?
1 Thank jerusalemtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wish we had a place like this back at home!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

A great place for a late dairy dinner!! They have great selection of alcohol and local beers. We had an amazing pasta with cream sauce and a really tasty pizza with onion and olives. The salmon fish was fresh and delicious. Nice atmosphere, good music and attentive service. The weather was excellent and we enjoyed every minute. Highly recommended. You won't regret it !!!

Helpful?
Thank Carpediem7114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bazel Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Tiberias, Galilee
 
Tiberias, Galilee
Tiberias, Galilee
 

Been to Bazel Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing