We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Laguna

Laguna
Ranked #34 of 59 Restaurants in Tiberias
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Israeli, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Timisoara, Romania
1 review
“Very good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2014

It was a nice place to enjoy a grill. The food was very good a lot of salads from the house, the perfect hot pita. The service was excellent and Ziv was very nice and polite !!! Good job !!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 130MarianaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    12
    8
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

I went to Laguna with my parents and we were served by Tzvi, a very nice and helpful waiter!
The meat is delicious and comes with a few salads and home made pita bread.
The localization is very good, close to the Kneret and in the middle of the stores and restaurants.
Delicious!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harietszm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Bad service!!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

The service was terrible! We had to ask for everything! We ordered hummus and they only brought pita, which was cold by the time we had to ask for them to bring the hummus! I even had to flag the waiter down, as he walked by ignoring us, to order our entrees! We will not be back!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank K8tlynsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013 via mobile

Great restaurant delicious food and excellent service every pocket price warmly recommend back soon...

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fjhhj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“A great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

A great place to promenade in Tiberias food is delicious warm and courteous service and good prices some excellent fish we will strongly recommend

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zivon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Laguna also viewed

Tiberias, Galilee
Tiberias, Galilee
 
Tiberias, Galilee
Tiberias, Galilee
 

Been to Laguna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing