We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Ramat Gan
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
85 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

It's a nice boutique hotel , staffs are very friendly , overall better than Leonardo City Tower hotel but location is not great . Lobby is small but nice sitting with library . The best is pool on terrace with amazing view of Ramat Gan and Tel aviv

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JoySurana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana H, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback following your recent stay with us.
I am very pleased to note that you enjoyed our fabulous swimming pool and found our staff polite and efficient.
It is always very encouraging for us when guests share their experience and we take all feedbacks on board, with every effort to improve our services going forward.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.
Kind Regards,
Dana Harel
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    72
    28
    7
    11
See reviews for
17
82
19
101
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

If you are going to israel and want first class treatment this is the hotel to be in!! :)

The rooms are very modern and beautifully designed to accommodate everything you need, the beds are super comfortable (very important)
and lets face it there is nothing like sleeping in a gorgeous room :)

The staff is amazing, and will attend to every need their guest have,
The restaurant is AMAZING, who knew kosher can be so good, I highly recommend you try the blackston bistro and lounge, even if you are not hungry the cocktails are to die for, my fave is the ginger mojito!!

The roof top is a definitely the best part of the whole experience !! The view is to die for, glass pool, and a gorgeous deck... What more can you ask for, perfect spot for drinks.

I will be back to check out the spa when it's complete, but I have a feeling, from what I have seen so far that it's very promesing!

Yes it's not close to the beach, but it's located a 10 min drive from all the hot spots in Tlv... And the beach.

So do yourself a favore and try it, you won't regret it :)
I know I didn't, Well done!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lynowsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana H, Front Office Manager at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We were thrilled to learn that you had such a wonderful time and enjoyed all our service so much.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Yours Sincerely,
Dana Harel
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bet-el, Israel
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

Hotel of type boutique : new look design, pool on the roof.
Generous breakfast and warm service
A place to enjoy tranquility...
Near to Tel Aviv stock market, it is well centered for business or relaxation trips

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

the best hotel in israel - there is no other like it. i am speechless!!!! it is brand new and its location perfect for business or a romantic couple get away. the hotel is beautifully designed , the staff is very helpful and very customer oriented. i recommend the hotel restaurant the food and cocktails are so yummi . one of the best things of this hotel is the roof top and the glass pool which have a beautiful view of the city.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cathyh1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv District, Israel
Level Contributor
69 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Stayed at the hotel for 1 night. the hotel was just opened a week ago, and it's not still officially open for regular booking. i think it will be open for booking from the beginning on August.

first, location - it's located in the diamond district, that is a business area just outside tel aviv. so it's good for business travelers who got work in the area, and maybe for couples looking for a nice quiet stay. but the location is not very good for tourists because it's far from the beach. also the surrounding buildings are not so nice..pretty old

the hotel itself is very nice and modern, lobby looks very good, small but pretty.

staff was very helpful, it feels like it's the first week of operations, but the staff tries very hard to please the guests

the rooms - very small, but modern and nice. not super fancy but nice modern look, bathroom is very nice, clean and spacious enough

now...the best thing about the hotel is the rooftop pool . GREAT views of tel aviv, very modern and chic feeling. nice bar. good atmosphere,the pool is probably the best part of the hotel.

we paid around 200$ (without tax) for B&B. i understood they are going to charge 250$ without breakfast, i think it's pretty expensive for a hotel that isn't on the beach in tel aviv. even if it's a 5 star. i do hope prices will go down with time.

recommended for couples and business men mainly for the rooftop pool.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IsraeliFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramat Gan, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

It was a Thursday and I was in a showing of the hotel with my boss.
I must say that we were more than surprised, I was shocked. at last there is a hotel that feels like a city hotel with city view, a gorgeous roof top, a glass pool, a perfect gym and the rooms just feel like home
I think this hotel is by far the best business hotel in Israel

Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Hersh g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ramat Gan
0.3 mi away
Leonardo City Tower Hotel
Leonardo City Tower Hotel
#1 of 4 in Ramat Gan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 695 reviews
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
0.9 mi away
Rimonim Tower Hotel Ramat Gan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
2.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
2.8 mi away
InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Property: Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District
Address: Aholiav Street No 5, Ramat Gan 61999, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Ramat Gan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Ramat Gan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District 4.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, Orbitz, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity and IHG so you can book your Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing