We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$209
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$148
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$253
$218
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dekel Guesthouse - Ramat Gan(Ramat Gan)(Great Value!)
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden ApartHotel(Ramat Gan)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
$652
$177
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Prima Link(Petah Tiqwa)
$165
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveler rating
217
188
96
33
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
188
96
33
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtsnational parklarge balconyclose to the airportsports clubtel avivsports facilitiesfree parkingnew wingliving roomben gurion airportchampions restaurantnice suitehotel guestsnice hotelupgraded to a suitecab ride
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 565 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

Old and overpriced hotel. When you see photos in booking sites they are from suite part but not from hotel. Rooms are very old with damaged walls, floors. Dust everywhere, cleaning is critical. Breakfast is ok. Hotel is very loud. Staff is super rude. Just few persons are polite and helpful, Argentinian girl is very polite and service minded. Hotel must change management. In overall this is maximum very bad 3 star hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
3  Thank arvilslv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

My experience for one evening at the Kfar Macabiah Hotel was terrible. Every encounter with a staff member was dissatisfying. Especially with the front desk attendant, Yarra. She treated us with such disrespect and was extremely unaccommodating in every possible way. She would cut us off mid sentence and every answer was as if she was doing us a favor. This women does not understand customer service and is definitely in the wrong industry. Every other hotel I have stayed at, all of the world, has never treated me like this. I wish I would have stayed at any other hotel, I am sure I would have gotten better service and accommodation. In my experiences hotels that cost $150-200 a night have some level of class but this hotel had no such thing. The rooms were average at best. The bathrooms are old, the bathroom door did not close, and there are no lights in the rooms if you are coming for business and have to work. Stay at any other hotel but this one.

Room Tip: dont stay here, horrible experience
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sslomovich89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017

The hotel is comfortable and convenient for flying out the next morning. Room were Clean and Spacious, Breakfast very nice. Service in the Bar was poor. It was a good place to hang your hat for a night before leaving The Middle East.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DCody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

We spent one night in the hotel and were very disappointed. We had a rather worn out and dirty room. Service at breakfast was horrible; unfriendly, unskilled and lazy staff made us feel we had to leave asap. The security guard was sleeping in front of the entrance and was annoyed we woke him up for a question regarding hotel facilities. A quick tour around the badly kept and dirty hotel complex, made us happy to be on the leave again. To avoid.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
2  Thank Nyontravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017

People are partying 24/7, shouting in the corridor, slamming doors.
I know this hotel is hosting some event but It cannot be to the detriment of others guests.
The housekeeping is coming in to your room even with the sign "do not disturb"
I couldn't sleep properly for a week.
The wifi is not really working.
Breakfast : Cutlery and glasses are dirty.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews