We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leonardo City Tower Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$200
$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$277
$221
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$305
$275
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vital Hotel(Tel Aviv)
$341
$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$315
$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$309
$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Prima Link(Petah Tiqwa)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveler rating
486
171
109
47
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
171
109
47
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness loungetel avivtrain stationgreat hotelbusiness tripclean roomsnice poolvisit israelfront desk staffrooms are bigthe hotel managersaladbreakfast buffet isdiamond districtyogurtben gurion airportrona
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 861 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I have just returned from a 7 night business trip and had a fabulous stay at the Leonardo city tower. The hotel was spotless with comfortable rooms and a great selection at breakfast. I was greeted warmly throughout the hotel but there was a particularly wonderful person on the front desk who really helped make my stay special.
Being convenient for our office and offering everything I'd expect from a hotel means I would definitely return but the warmest and friendliest welcome I've experienced anywhere left me utterly charmed and the hotel highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jake H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Attention to detail and consistency are the hallmarks of the hotels that get my 5-star rating. This property would have earned top marks but for: abysmal breakfast service one morning; ill-fitting bed linen (or improperly made-up bed); second-rate bed pillows, a security guard (not always present) who annoyed me one afternoon.

Otherwise, the rooms are spotless and spacious with plenty of closet space. Lots of hot water on demand. The facilities (spa, pool, etc.) are first-rate. The breakfast buffet food is top notch. (thank you for the herring). The reception staff is welcoming and helpful.

I will certainly give this hotel a second chance. It is a good place for road warriors to both work and relax.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smgold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Stayed in this hotel for four weeks as my husband was on business and was most impressed by the friendly staff who could not do enough to make you comfortable and to help you with any query.
The breakfast was amazing and it was great to get newspapers in English to read while eating. We also used the coffee shop on a regular basis and this was very good too though a change of menu would have made it even better. Free wifi helped a lot. Beds were very comfortable and though I am fussy about pillows these were also very comfortable. Bathrooms were adequate.
Will be returning shortly and look forward to that!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank friedaDublin_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for the first time this week . Great location ,excellent value for money, very friendly staff and personal service - staff go out of their way to ensure you have everything you need. Good facilities- pool , gym , sauna , business lounge . Walking distance to coffee houses , restaurants and shops .
Have fun

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dra54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

The staff was very helpful, informative and friendly. Free wifi, a refrigerator in the room and a comfy bed. What more could you ask? Also if you want to stay inside for some rnr you'll be pleased to know that the television has great channels. Plenty of English channels.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shakes p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews