We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bit dated, but one of the best options for Netanya”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Seasons Netanya Hotel
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Netanya
Reviewed December 27, 2006

This wasn't the first time I stayed at the Seasons. We were there for roughly two weeks in mid-late June, 2006. The rooms are HUGE. They don't make rooms that size anymore. The view is unrivaled - complete view of the mediterranean shoreline. The pool is large. But the hotel is a bit dated - rooms haven't been touched up in a while. Elevator service is spotty - small and often full. Staff are sometimes rude and curt. Large pool. If you're going with a big family - it's a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank rrfc2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

240 - 246 of 336 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2006

This hotel is well located - close to the beach and centre of Netanya. Our rooms were very large, in fact, HUGE, much larger than usual. All the staff were very helpful and really did go out of their way to help. If I was going back to Netanya, I would definetly return here. The only real downside that I can think of was that the breakfast was quite small compared to other Israeli breakfasts. It was still a large selection, however, after staying at two other Israeli hotels, seemed rather small.

Netanya itself is very well located for travelling, close enough to travel north or south, however did seem quite empty in the winter.

  • Stayed: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank World_Review
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
New York
210
Reviewed November 1, 2005

The Seasonss with its overlook of the sea and garden views is a true pleasure. The staff was couteous and helpful and the dining was first rate. The synagogue located in the hotel was very convenient and the services were very dignified.

I highly recommend The Seasons for a Quick Stopover or Extended Vacation S.

  • Stayed: December 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pierre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank stephanieberreby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sertan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Adam O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Netanya hotels
0.4 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Netanya Hotel
1.5 mi away
Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya
0.3 mi away
David Tower Hotel Netanya MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
West Lagoon Resort Netanya
1.7 mi away
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel
#13 of 21 in Netanya
365 reviews
0.1 mi away
King Solomon Hotel
King Solomon Hotel
#14 of 21 in Netanya
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Netanya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Netanya Hotel

Address: 1 Nice Boulevard, Netanya 42269, Israel
Location: Israel > Central District > Netanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Netanya
#6 Spa Hotel in Netanya
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Netanya
Price Range: $133 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Seasons Netanya Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located along a lovely new seaside promenade, overlooking the blue Mediterranean, the SEASONS is the only 5 star hotel in Netanya. Over the years we have established a tradition of gracious service and renowned high standards of quality and elegance. A mere 25 minute drive from Tel Aviv and a short stroll from the center of lively Netanya. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Seasons Netanya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Netanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing