We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best apartment I rented in Israel. Great...”
other travelers have booked this property
The Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Lounge
Main Bedroom With King Size Bed - En Suite with Walk in Dressing Room 2nd Bedroom with Queen Size Double Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The Lounge
Main Bedroom With King Size Bed - En Suite with Walk in Dressing Room
2nd Bedroom with Queen Size Double Bed
Lin in the Dining Area
Dining Room
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
View from Patio
The Main Beedroom with King Size Bed
Computer Desk
Lounge
2nd Bathroom
Kitchen
The building as seen from the beach walkway
The buildin from the circle
Ir Yamim
The walkway to the beach
Poleg Beach
The open-plan dining room
The manicured garden of the building
Main Bathroom
Sunset captured from the window of the third bedroom
The buildings of Ir Yamim
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Netanya, Central District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Companion...
1 review
“The best apartment I rented in Israel. Great location”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment was very clean and nice. It was centrally located for our needs. It was everything we expected and more. Great parking spot, and the owners and management were very friendly, nice and accommodating. I cannot wait to come back to Israel and the apartment next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2017
Thanks Etan ... We can't wait for you to come back too ... You were a pleasure to communicate with
Kind regards
Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marciecoh...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Wonderful apartment, wonderful people to deal with, wonderful manager
Thank you Mike and Lynne for such a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back soon.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy5568
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Spacious and Clean”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This condo is very clean and spacious. Modern decor (artwork is graphic, may not be suitable for all ages). Owner Mike, was very pleasant to deal with he was extremely accommodating and promptly responded to all my questions. We were greeted by Yonette who showed us around the condo and even stocked our fridge with milk and drinks. Fresh linens were on the beds and spare towels and linens where in the cupboards. The condo is situated across a field not yet developed so you have a wonderful view of the sea. The balcony is furnished with table and chairs. Thank you to Mike and team. I highly recommend this unit you will be very happy and comfortable.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Thank you so much for posting this review. Kind regards
.Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2016
Hi Stuart

Thank you so much for your lovely review ... we enjoyed hosting you in Poleg
Kind regards
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EmyStory
Lyon, France
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great appartement !”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I am French and I spent a week in this apartement with my family and I would totaly rent the same place for my next trip to Israël !
First, the city of Netanya is in the middle of the country which is so convenient when you want to visit different places everyday. By car you are close from Kesarya, Haifa, Akko, Herzlyia, and many other cities. Even Kineret and Jerusalem are not so far. You are also close from the train station which is great to go to Tel Aviv.
Then, the apartement is just great ! I mean you have 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a huge living room with kitchen and a balconny. Everything is clean. you can cook and avoid going to the restaurants all the time. Also, the people in charge to welcome you will be here before you arrive to help you discover the place. They are very nice and always available in case you have any question.
Also, the owner, Mike, is always responding to e-mails and very nice. His wife and him prepared kind of a guide to show you what you can do in Netanya or in the cities close to there. There are other informations such as where are the malls, who to contact in case of problem (doctor, police, pharmacy... etc).
To finnish, geeks like me will be happy as the internet is included in the price !
All in all I really loved this place. The great view on the beach is breathtaking. Having breakfast on the balcony and also being so close to the sea is fabulous.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the neighbourhood.
Liked least: to leave ? :)
Traveling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2015
Thank youy so much for the lovely review :-)
We hope to hear from you again soon
Kind regards
Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kunzell, Germany
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2015
Thank you so much for the wonderful review ... we will welcome you and your family anytime - regards
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
suzie2965...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I'll be back !!”
Reviewed November 7, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Everything was perfect. Apartment is beautiful. Vet spacious with in-interrupted view of the sea. Very clean and well maintained and help is on hand if anything is needed. Can't praise it enough.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing