We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lemon Grass Netanya”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lemon Grass

Lemon Grass
Ranked #99 of 127 Restaurants in Netanya
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Netanya, Israel
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lemon Grass Netanya”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

I often invite my guests - family - there either at Lemon Grass Stampfer or Poleg. Both are Kosher. I prefer Stampfer. Prices are very fair. Asiatic style cuisine - not really gourmet but we like to gather there.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    9
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Netanya, Israel
Level Contributor
176 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Five out of five in all categories”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

Great value.
great food.
excellent service.
good ambience.
a favourite.
I always look forward to coming back to Lemon Grass

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank elwoodchiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
107 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Oriental fast food restaurant in a shopping area and near Ikea.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012 via mobile

I like the place and eat there twice a month.
The place is kosher so there are no suprices you don't expect.
The meals are standard but tasty.
It is not on the centre of Natania but the near by shopping centre is pleasant.
Don't go there when the workers of high tech and other industries eat. (12:00-14:00)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Massoud010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netanya, Israel
Level Contributor
51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

From previous visits when we were toally satisfied this time the standard was well below par. We will not be rushing back.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ruth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Efrat
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“oriental”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

ok food, ok service, ok prices! In the center, but not on the beach. Sat outside sort of on the sidewalk.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mhochh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemon Grass also viewed

Netanya, Central District
Netanya, Central District
 
Netanya, Central District
Netanya, Central District
 
Netanya, Central District
Netanya, Central District
 

Been to Lemon Grass? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing