We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice location”
other travelers have booked this property
Lin in the Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lin in the Dining Area
The Main Bedroom with King Size Bed - Walk in Dressing Room and En Suite Bathroom Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Lin in the Dining Area
The Main Bedroom with King Size Bed - Walk in Dressing Room and En Suite Bathroom
Lounge
Kitchen
Lounge
The 2nd Bedroom has Queen Size Double Bed
The building
View of Apartment from the Beach
Dining Room
Main Bath en suite
Lounge
Lounge
2nd Bathroom
Lounge
Dining
Main Bedroom with King Size Bed
Computer desk
Patio View
Sunset on Poleg Beach
Entrance
Foyer
The manicured garden of the apartment
The manicured garden of the apartment
The safe childrens playgroung belonging to the apartment
Sunset from the 2nd bedroom window
The TV in the lounge
Ir Yamim
The walkway to the beach
View of the building from the Circle
View of the building from the Circle
View of the building from the Circle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Netanya, Central District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Isb27
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Very nice location”
Reviewed December 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This apartment is very well located in the Ir Yamim neighborhood in Netanya; it's the first line with full view to the beach both from the balcony as from the main bedroom. The owner and the people that take care of the property are very nice to deal with.

Thanks for allowing us to stay in your apartment.

The Burmans

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2015
Thank you so much for this review
We hope to hear from you soon
Kind regards
Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sailgirl
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Taste, style & comfort with a sea view”
Reviewed December 4, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

I almost hesitate to write this review, since I fear it will make it harder for me to book this lovely apartment on our next trip to Israel. The apartment is even more beautiful than the photos would suggest, with a real "WOW" factor: spacious, tastefully decorated, beautifully furnished with spectacular art on the walls. The kitchen is a dream, the beds were comfortable and the view to die for. We enjoyed watching the sea and hearing the distant crash of the surf from the large balcony. Everything was spotless, and the management firm who handed over keys and return of our security deposit were friendly and professional. Internet was super-fast and the shower offered plentiful hot water with great pressure. Mike was responsive during our booking period, answering all our questions. Great apartment, great location. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2014
Thank you so much for this review
I hope to hear from you soon
Kind regards
Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finem50
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Gorgeous home, incredible location”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

My wife and I visit Israel regularly to see our family, spread out across the country. For this trip, we sought out a comfortable apartment near the beach in Netanya. We could not have been more fortunate than to find this gorgeous home: comfortable, spacious, and beautifully decorated. It has all the comforts of home including cable television, fast wifi, a first class kitchen, and best of all, a terrace with a spectacular ocean view. Leave the bedroom windows open at night and you can hear the waves. The location couldn't be better: ten minutes walk from the beach, close to shopping. I hesitated to write this review as I selfishly would like to keep this treasure as much a secret as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2014
Really kind of you guys to send these lovely reviews
We hope to hear from you again soon
Regards
Mike & Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
Regensburg, Germany
1 review
“cultivated atmosphere and magnificent sea view”
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

if you like paintings and a noble environment together with a great view to sky and sea, you are right in this place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: culture of living
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EGlondon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We go back every year!”
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We go to Israel every year both to visit family and have a holiday. Ever since we found this flat we come back to the same one without fail and in fact book our trips around when it is available! It's comfortable, easy, has great amenities and is roomy and spotless, not to mention the gorgeous view! We love to walk down to the beach and spend hours on the sand and at the cafe. It's a short drive from many netanya destinations and netanya itself is very well located to see loads of Israel. We will definitely stay at this flat again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
micasa59
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful place to have a vacation in Ramat Poleg”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have rented Mike and Lin's apartment a good number of times during the past 3 years. This year we stayed there in March and September. Every time we stayed in their apartment we felt very comfortable in every aspect we can consider of a place to stay as if we were at home. In addition to this, communication with Mike and Lin as well as Yonete, who manages the property, it's very easy at all times prior to booking, during stay or after.
This is an excellent apartment which is easy to notice that it is not just a rental place but also a second home for the owners.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dina P
1 review
“Wonderful apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We visit Israel annually with our kids (5 and 3), each time we choose specifically Ir Yamim neighborhood in Netanya. Although it is our first time in Mike's apartment we are sure is not the last.
The property is amazing: located 15 minutes walk to the beach, same distance to a big shopping mall with all necessary facilities (pharmacy, supermarket, restaurants, shops etc.). Near the house you will find 3 great play-yards for kids, bus station and transportation to Tel Aviv (15 minutes walk). The beach is clean and well maintained, not crowded even during weekends.
This apartment includes 3 spacious bed rooms in addition to big living room with incredible panoramic view over the sea. It is very cozy and well furnished, including every single thing you might need during your stay here.
Mike is a wonderful host, he deeply understands his guests needs and has flexible and open-minded attitude.
This apartment is truly great value for your money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment and its location as well as the great service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing