We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outsanding place for holidays with your family”
other travelers have booked this property
Lin in the Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lin in the Dining Area
The Main Bedroom with King Size Bed - Walk in Dressing Room and En Suite Bathroom Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Lin in the Dining Area
The Main Bedroom with King Size Bed - Walk in Dressing Room and En Suite Bathroom
Lounge
Kitchen
Lounge
The 2nd Bedroom has Queen Size Double Bed
The building
View of Apartment from the Beach
Dining Room
Main Bath en suite
Lounge
Lounge
2nd Bathroom
Lounge
Dining
Main Bedroom with King Size Bed
Computer desk
Patio View
Sunset on Poleg Beach
Entrance
Foyer
The manicured garden of the apartment
The manicured garden of the apartment
The safe childrens playgroung belonging to the apartment
Sunset from the 2nd bedroom window
The TV in the lounge
Ir Yamim
The walkway to the beach
View of the building from the Circle
View of the building from the Circle
View of the building from the Circle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Netanya, Central District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pascal_2E...
Strasbourg, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outsanding place for holidays with your family”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and spacious appartment, with all the equipment you need. Great furniture design and artwork. The appartment was perfectly clean with lovely details like bottle of water in the fridge and amenity bag.
The view at sunset is fantastic, I even made it my desktop picture.,
Short walking distance to the beach and the Ir Yamim mall.
Speclal thantks to Yonete and Adrienne for their attention.
We are really looking forward to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view !
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarryL0nd...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing value and excellent facilities”
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Dear MIke
What a pleasure it is dealing with you - it seems like no special request is too much for you to handle with grace and efficiency!
I must say that we will be more than happy to repeat this lovely experience next time we are visiting Israel.
The apartment apart from being perfectly situated is so tastefully decorated that we could move in permanently - except of course we could never afford the art collection!!

Barry - Turkey
Villa Su
Kas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, cleanliness,price
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielSm7...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, perfectly located apartment with spectacular views”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We rented this apartment in April - our group was made up of a 7 month old, 4 year old, two parents and 2 grandparents. The apartment is spacious and airy with great decor all appliances and amazing sunsets and views. It's only a short walk to the beach and shopping mall and has easy access to buses and taxi's. It was a pleasure corresponding with the owner and local property agent. I'd easily stay here again on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leanderde...
Heusden, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Truly great place !”
Reviewed March 9, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Great apartment and lots of value for money. Short walk to the beach and close to the main highway to Tel Aviv and Haifa. Apartment was very well cleaned and management by Yonete is great.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the trouble to publish this review. Hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards - Mike Sack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IanFKay
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect venue for a long awaited family reunion”
Reviewed November 29, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

You have a wonderful apartment Mike. It is spacious and tasteful and offered the most perfect setting for 2 anxious parents to be reunited with their children who now live in Israel. We could not have asked for more. We would only hesitate to recommend to friends and family for fear that they may book the apartment at times when we would want to return. It will always be our first choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony view, airy spaciousness
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntGee
London
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, perfect for a family”
Reviewed September 6, 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Originally posted a review last year but for some reason it doesnt appear on the site...
Booked this apartment for a 2 week stay last year having passed a short break in Poleg the year before. The apartment is luxurious and spacious and we felt at home. We had wi-fi and television, the air-con was great. The balcony gave a great view over to the sea. The beach is a short walk away but worth it...the sea is warm and the beach clean. A new shopping centre has opened just round the corner. The apartment is managed by an agent, Yonete, who was very helpful and friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling at home abroad!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2012
Dear Antony ... thank you so much for your kind review, you were a pleasure to deal with and we would welcome you all back any time. Best regards, Mike and Lin Sack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town
Reviewed August 20, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2010
Hi Marci

Thanks so much for the fantastic review
Hope to see you back soon
Regards
Mike and Lin Sack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;