We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ”
Review of Tishreen

Tishreen
Ranked #5 of 73 Restaurants in Nazareth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Tishreen located at the heart of Annunciation city Nazareth close to the old market . Tishreen opened at Tishreen month witch means October in the Arabic language. The resturant based on fusion style of cuisine that mixes authentic and modern food from different kitchens around the world . In authentic you can find special meals like ( kofta - muhammar and more) and modern food as ( pasta - carpaccio - cordon blue... ) unforgetting the kids special meals. Many options for vegans and Vegetarians . full bar service and a wide wine menu . folekloric warm welcoming deccoraitions . We are interested to know your own experience in Tishreen. so we are always waiting for your review at tripadvisor.
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

The food was very amazing we eat cheese in the oven and eggplant with tahineh and tabouleh and after that we order sea food and meat it was delicious and after that we ordered knafeh

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank garo k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ehsan G, Manager at Tishreen, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Garo thank you :)))
you are welcome anytime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (886)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

160 - 164 of 886 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

We went to this restaurant we order lot of food the food was tasty but average not as recommended by lot of people not gourmet restaurant but fine and good.
Lamb chops was very good.
Eggplant with cheese was nice also houmous with meat.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank david5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

We had baked potatoes in cream, then two main dishes: Arusa and Chicken in coffee with plums. Everything was great. Service was attentive but not nagging, and the atmosphere was cozy. A definite five-star.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank HaimT_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ehsan G, Manager at Tishreen, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Haim thank you so much for these lovely words ! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

Great atmosphere. Excellent dishes from their wood burning oven. The knafe desert is excellent. Chicken in coffee is special.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank uri123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ehsan G, Manager at Tishreen, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Glad to read this review :))) thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

An outstanding restaurant of a very high standard, delicious dishes, tastefully made, the staff pleasant, the atmosphere is warm, I have not enjoyed it for a long time, thanks.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank EliK463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ehsan G, Manager at Tishreen, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

great words !
thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tishreen also viewed

Nazareth, Galilee Region
Nazareth, Galilee Region
 
Nazareth, Galilee Region
Nazareth, Galilee Region
 

Been to Tishreen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.