We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Nazareth Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$238
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tabar Hotel(Nazareth)
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
$181
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$231
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Nazareth(Nazareth)
$207
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Gabriel(Nazareth)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$141
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nof Tavor Hotel(Nazareth)
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galilee Hotel(Nazareth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveler rating
160
89
14
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
89
14
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancesoccer fieldlovely boutiquegreek orthodox churchdelightful hotelsmall placeoutdoor courtyardbreakfast buffet isan excellent mealfew metersrooms are spaciousold citytwo nightslocation is idealstayed for one nightpark your carwarm hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 271 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Good value for money - great area to walk around. Rooms are decent and clean. Sleep was poor both nights we were there due to a garbage truck (I think) sounded like they were smashing glass every night! Staff was very friendly. The area around the hotel is good - We went to a gelato place closeby to the hotel as the owner was closing up and he opened it right back up for us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samysue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Stayed here for one night and greatly enjoyed the place and wonderfully central location. The hotel is exceptionally clean (except for a moldy shower), the hotel room was spacious and very quiet despite the central location of the hotel, the bed was big, WIFI worked well, the mattresses don't sag, and we even found free parking in close proximity. The staff were very friendly and I would happily stay there again any time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gottfried O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zaidrizik, Owner at Villa Nazareth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Dear Gottfried
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your home in Nazareth.
We would like to thank you also for your wonderful and contributing review, and we are happy to report that as a consequence to your review, we have fixed all of the showers in the rooms.
again we thank you and hope to see you soon in your home in Nazareth
best regards
Zayd M. Rizik
General Manager
Villa Nazareth Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Villa Nazareth was an excellent choice of hotel. It is supremely conveniently located. The rooms were modern spacious and very clean and very comfortable. The vibe of the place was calm, warm, welcoming and very positive. The best aspect of my stay was the staff. Professional to a fault - the most beautiful friendly and welcoming people I have encountered in a hotel!! Every encounter with staff was a complete joy... I would not hesitate to rebook. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjdalbusco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

I stayed here for one night when visiting Nazareth and wished we had had longer at the hotel. It is a delightful hotel in the old city of Nazareth right next to the Greek Orthodox church and square with out door cafes. The rooms were lovely with clean linen, wooden floors, hairdryer, fridge and a nice bright bathroom. It has a nice bar area and outdoor courtyard. I didn't eat here beyond the breakfast, which was fine. From what I could see, it is quite a small hotel with maybe 20 rooms maximum. There is no elevator so that may be problematic for some. Ask for a room away from the road as it can be rather loud especially when the garbage truck starts early in the morning. I would definitely stay again,

Room Tip: choose one away from the back road.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RunnerJac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Located in the heart of the old city, very close to all amenities and to the main historical sites, it is a very nice Hotel where to rest during the visit of the town and a great base for touring major sites in Galilee . Very easy parking for independent travelers. Extremely friendly staff, excellent breakfast,. Very comfortable bed, very quite and relaxing atmosphere. Thank you again for your warm hospitality. We really enjoy our journey!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zaidrizik, Owner at Villa Nazareth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear Rosa
It is wonderful to hear the you had such a lovely time at our hotel
we very greatfull the you have decided to stay in our hotel, and we will keep trying to do our best to provide all of our guests with the same terms of stay,
thank you again
Zaid M. Rizik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews