We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friendly and relaxing אירוח מרגיע”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
free entry to the Old Acre Crusader Experience, the Rosh Hanikra Cable Car and discounts on attracti
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Nahariya, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Hebrew first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KobyCohn
Almere, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Friendly and relaxing אירוח מרגיע”
Reviewed May 14, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Stayed at Br-On Holiday for a week in two 'homes' with the extende family for a reunion.
Units are well equiped with all that required for our stay. Location in the Avocado area gives a country feeling while we were 5 minutes from teh city. Kids enjoyed the open space and we could really rest.

Amit was there to support and supply our needs. only remark are over the beds which were too soft to our opinion.

שהינו בשני בתים עם המשפחה המורחבת. היחידות מאובזרות בכל מה שצריך לשהיה. המקום התוך מטע האבוקדו משרה אווירה כפרית במרחק 5 דקות מנהריה. הנכדים נהנו מהחופש והשאר מהמנוחה.

עמית היה תמיד זמין לצרכינו. ההערה היחידה היא למיטות שהיו רכות לדעת כולנו

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hospitality אירוח
Liked least: Beds מיטות
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2015
???? ???
????? ???? ???? ????? ????
????? ????? ????? ??????? ???????.
????? ??????, ????? ?? ?????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?????? ??????? ?????? ?? ?????? ??????
???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ??? ????
??? ???? ??????
???? ????? ??-???
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rotem b
Nahariya, Israel
1 review
“a home out of home”
Reviewed May 2, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

bar on holiday home is not a room or a zimmer- it is actually a home. our house had been redecorated so we looked for a place to stay for two weeks with all the convenience possible without depending on take away and similar services and found it here. the place is large and has everything- great kitchen , laundry machine, 2 bathrooms , a beautiful garden , nice view, a lot of air and light and peace. Amit , the owners helped with every request we had and made the stay super comfortable ! . thank you 1 we will defiantly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the windows
Liked least: to finish the stay...
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2015
Hi dear Rotem
Thank you very very much for the exelent review
We are doing the best to help our visitors
It wase good expireanc to host you here
Best regards
Smadr & amit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharon a
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best place”
Reviewed April 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

the best place and the best person in israel i will definitely go back to this place its very nice thank you 1.000.000 time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2015
My pleasure.
Thank you
Regards...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2014

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2015
Thank you very very much dear Elena
Best regards
Amit & Smadar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Valerieri...
1 review
“Just like home:)”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We truly recommend this rental home for your vacation!
There is not one negative comment the place on this rental property!
We loved it from the first second we came in!
The host is extremely friendly and giving...as soon as we entered the home a table was ready for us with treats wine tea cookies and a basket of fruit.....
Even the fridge was fully equipped with milk eggs vegetables anything you might need for your first day after a long ride or long airplane trip...
Everything was extremely clean and I really mean it extremely clean fresh towels...clean bedsheets basically clean everything....nothing at all was missing from this rental property we felt very very good staying here and anything that we might need the owner is always available to help us and anything we need he can provide......
So if anybody out there is looking to rent a property quiet area isolated secure this is the place for you!
Thank you Amit and SMadar for your hospitality...
Love your rental home:)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wasaf
israel
1 review
“great hospitality, great location, we will come back”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

we had a great time. our two kids (2, 6 years) loved it and didn't want to leave.
new and warm place, very good location, warm and generous welcome.
we will come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2015
thank you very much about you nice and good review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orenuchx
Tel Aviv District, Israel
1 review
“Great place, with wonderful people - felt like at home!”
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in March 2014

A comfortable apartment in a great location, you have all you need, I felt like home !
fully recommended!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2015
thank you very much about you nice and good review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing