We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shtarkman Erna Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sea Life Spa Hotel(Nahariya)(Great Value!)
$200
$157
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ga'aton Motel(Nahariya)
$99
$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nea Resort & People(Shavei Tzion)
$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$469
$402
Priceline
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akkotel(Acre)
$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$640
$543
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveler rating
381
69
12
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
69
12
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfew minutes walksmall hotellovely hoteleuropean styleexcellent breakfastlittle gemquiet streetfamily runa short walking distancecakescomfortable roomi highly recommend this hotelonly drawbackrooms are a bit smallrosh hanikrasaladgreat bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 475 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013

my wife and I had a splendid weekend at Erna's hotel. It is a lovely place, clean, quiet and beautiful. The decor takes you back to the first days of Nahariya via the family history. The lobby still includes immigration items, flavored with family pictures, library and charming background music. Breakfast was great, the service polite and efficient. We definitely plan to revisit.

Room Tip: upgrade to executive room
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M0tti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a week.
The hotel is well maintained and the style is in complete 60's style and really nice.
The hotel is a family runned hotel, where all the staff are very nice.
10 minutes walk to the beach.
There is no pool at the hotel, but they extradite bracelets to a pool located on the beach which otherwise costs money to bathe in.
If we're ever going back to Nahariya, we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maria d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I stayed here with a friend as a stop-off while we were traveling along the coast. It was lovely -- comfortable room, helpful staff, and a really amazing breakfast. I would definitely stay there again, hopefully for a longer time.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eli1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed there at the end of December 2012 and found it to be comfortable and clean, and the staff very helpful. Located on a quiet street just a few minutes walk from the main road, and the sea, so excellently situated. i would certainly recommend the hotel (and have already done so) and would stay there again if I were in the area

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaLevine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

been there twice and hope to visit again! this is realy a cozy homy and friendly small family hotel. you feel there like your out of time and place- as if you in austria or bavaria !
startung with the uniqe restoration of the lobby through the dinning room and lovely garden and relaxing music....
also naharia's main street and the beach are reachable by 5 minutes walking and lots of free parking near the hotel and you get free bicycles fron the hotel and lots of information from the stuff !

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bila080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews