We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
25
53
19
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
53
19
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main hotel pool area nice room hot tub stayed nights breakfast and dinner nice place chalet tour group housekeeping pools wifi palestine sofas land dj
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

The rest of our group that we were with seemed to have much nicer rooms than what we were given including hot water in the shower. We were told not to drink the tap water either. Just be careful and don’t drink the water. Staff were very attentive and bags were delivered quickly. Food was excellent!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank gwenw184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018

I am a tour guide and I love to take my groups to this hotel because it is relaxing, clean, and well organized.
I was amazed by the people who work there because they can speak more than two languages and of course the team is friendly as well.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noor_Sameer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Stayed 2 nights with a group tour. We had a chalet located away from the main hotel building. it was large like a suite with a separate lounge. Basic tea and coffee making facilities were provided.
Whilst it looks big with nice landscaped gardens, the building and room requires a fair bit of maintenance with broken chalet number tiles and exposed wall where paint has been scrapped off.
Housekeeping was only OK however the floors were not cleaned properly. I had a new pair of white socks on and in a matter of hours it was well stained and dirty just by walking about in the room.
The toilet took a long time to fill before you can flush it again.
We had breakfast and dinner at the hotel which was a buffet each time. Food is not too bad.
Overall a comfortable stay but hotel needs to go though the whole place with a fine tooth comb and do some maintenance.

Room tip: get a chalet as it i more spacious
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BunburyTim61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

We spent a couple of days at Jericho resort village. It was difficult at first to explain to taxis from the centre of the town because in arab the name is totally different! And it's a few kilometres away.
It's mostly a hotel for groups, and many locals come to enjoy the swimming pool which is very good for families with kids. Jericho is pretty hot so we planned visits around in the morning, and enjoyed the pool in the afternoon, pretty good mix!

Our room was spacious, very modern with everything we needed, good wifi.

The only thing they need to greatly improve is the food. The breakfast is not great, not great quality and no good bread. We did not really know so we also stayed for one dinner and the buffet was very average, not really suitable for a hotel with those standards, I would suggest to go and eat somewhere else in the city.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here while on a pilgrimage of the Holy Land. Very nice room, beautiful swimming pools. Hot tub only warm. They need a gym/fitness room!! Meals fair. Big bottleneck in beverage line for breakfast.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank BeerVenturer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews