We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment - highly recommend!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room: Flat screen TV & new contemporary furnishings. Wall to wall ocean views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room: Flat screen TV & new contemporary furnishings. Wall to wall ocean views.
Gorgeous, unobstructed ocean views of the beach, to the Marina and beyond, all the way to Yaffo. Living Room: Spacious, open layout. Dramatic Sea views. Marble floors throughout.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Living room: Flat screen TV & new contemporary furnishings. Wall to wall ocean views.
Gorgeous, unobstructed ocean views of the beach, to the Marina and beyond, all the way to Yaffo.
Living Room: Spacious, open layout. Dramatic Sea views. Marble floors throughout.
Living room: View the beautiful beach & Marina in contemporary comfort. Easy dining in or out.
Entertain at Buffet & Bar overlooking beach views & sunsets
Living Room & Dining Area seat 10:  Expansive, open, bright & contemporary
Spacious Flat Entrance with full seaview from all angles.  Powder room (half bath) for visitors.
Fully Appointed Contemporary Kitchen; Extensive storage space in HIgh-end Cabinetry
Master Bedroom:  New Contemporary furnishings & walk-in closet with built-in cabinetry
Master Bedroom: Dramatic City views.  Spacious & airy, with en suite full bathroom.
Fabulous Sea Views from the 2d & 3d Bedrooms; Sleep to the sound of Mediterranean Waves
Home Office with wireless in 2d Bedroom; built in cabinetry & walk-in closet with built-ins
Luxurious Bathrooms with Marble Floors & Counters, imported Italian tiles & Bidet
Grand Lobby Daniel Hotel renovated 2009.  Dramatic ocean views. Business Centre access. Dining.
Relax in the Gorgeous Garden above the Beach & Sea.  Flat is visible on 16th floor of the 2d tower.
Perfect for Tranquil Walks along the Sea
Unobstructed views of Herzlyia Pituach & Tel Aviv skyline from the flat
Gorgeous Pool & Garden of the Daniel Hotel & Spa.
Relax in Luxurious Pool & Garden of the Daniel Hotel & Spa; Direct Beach Access.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Herzliya, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mandy C
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Fantastic apartment - highly recommend!”
Reviewed August 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was our second stay in this apartment and it was just as wonderful as the first! We love the convenience of the apartment and the large living space that it offers, while at the same time it is so stunning to use the Daniel pool and to be able to walk straight onto the beach! The apartment is very conveniently located within walking distance to many restaurants and the Marina.

The view is also so beautiful.

Harry is a pleasure to deal with. We would highly recommend this apartment and have already booked our next stay there!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oren o
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great vacation apartment”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in the apartment with our 3 children, (6,4,1) and it was an amazing apartment. it had a fully equipped kitchen, large dining table, Large living room with views of the Sea.
The host gave us very helpful instructions and we would recommend it to other families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of the apartment
Liked least: Elavator journey. (16 floors up and down 5-6 times a day)
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samuel P
Skokie, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another great stay at the this fabulous apt on Herzliya Beach!”
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is our second stay at this amazing apartment with an incredible view, on the top of the Daniel Hotel in Herzliya Pituach on the beach. We stayed in 2012, and as we came with a large group, this apartment was perfect for us once again. It has 3 bedrooms and sleeps up to 8, and has 3 bathrooms, with an amazing dining room, where we made Shabbat dinner courtesy of an incredible takeout/restaurant Zimmes nearby. All the shopping you need for stocking the kitchen is down the block, and at the marina (10 min walk) there is a full mall with a supermarket and lots of restaurants. There is convenient parking across the street (free except during the day Friday and Saturday) and an amazing pool. Location is also great, in the center of the country with easy access to all the major highways. See my earlier review for more details, but all in all an incredible find, a great apartment with all the amenities of a 5 star hotel, on a beautiful clean beach, in the heart of the country!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very large and spaceous apartment with all the amenities and an incredible view.
Liked least: No negatives!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSM8
London
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with outstanding facilities - just perfect!”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The reviews already hinted to something special and the conversations with Harry before we arrived were really helpful, but our already high expectations were exceeded by what we saw. On the 16th floor of the Daniel Tower this apartment has it all - three large double rooms, a huge living room with a dining table that easily sat 10 round it, a well appointed kitchen and everything you could possibly want to enjoy your holiday stay. Being within the Daniel Hotel we had access to the hotel facilities, with pool cards allowing us to take towels and sun loungers by the attractive pool.
I opened a folio account when I arrived which meant I could charge anything and everything to the apartment - we did not get treated like 2nd class citizens, as is sometines the case if you stay in a private apartment that is within a hotel complex.
All our friends and relatives who came up were stunned by the apartment, its size, the view and the way it is fitted out - some wanted to rent it out and I am sure we have 'sold' future rentals for Harry.
Would definitely recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the view and how well appointed the apartment was - pretty much everything
Liked least: The only thing that was missing was a balcony (but there are none in the Daniel Tower)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simon g
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“a welcome surprise”
Reviewed December 6, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

we visit Israel regularly and usually rent an apartment
However we never have rented an apartment up to this standard that suited us so well
The place was spotless, the kitchen met totally with my wife's approval - very well equipped
Everything was very comfortable. All the rooms were of a generous size.
We had access to the hotel swimming pool - amazing location
Tennis club a short distance away.
Walking distance to the shops,,supermarket and restaurants.
There was direct access to the wonderful Herzlya beach.
We hope to book next year

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everthingwas clean open and light
Liked least: not applicable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandy C
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Highly recommend - fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed August 29, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a fantastic time! The apartment is very spacious and clean and has the most amazing view. It is such a pleasure to have the convenience of an apartment (space, kitchen, laundry, living area), while still benefitting from the luxuries of a hotel. It was also an absolute pleasure to deal with Harry. We would highly recommend this apartment and look forward to staying there again in the near future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dudih
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect As Always”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have been guests in Harrys flat for 6 years now. It is without a doubt our favourite holiday. The flat has 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms and a great living / sitting / TV area. Of course we could book 2 hotels rooms for the same price, but this feels like a penthouse suite in comparison. The luxury of the extra bedroom and the large living area makes the holiday perfect. Our little kids don't always want to eat in the restaurants or the lobby, so the kitchen comes in handy for making the odd plate of pasta or scrambled egg.

Did I mention the view? Its fabulous!

Harry and his local agent are a pleasure to deal with, honest, reliable and courteous.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and View
Liked least: It was all good!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing