We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect As Always”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room: Flat screen TV & new contemporary furnishings. Wall to wall ocean views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room: Flat screen TV & new contemporary furnishings. Wall to wall ocean views.
Gorgeous, unobstructed ocean views of the beach, to the Marina and beyond, all the way to Yaffo. Living Room: Spacious, open layout. Dramatic Sea views. Marble floors throughout.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Living room: Flat screen TV & new contemporary furnishings. Wall to wall ocean views.
Gorgeous, unobstructed ocean views of the beach, to the Marina and beyond, all the way to Yaffo.
Living Room: Spacious, open layout. Dramatic Sea views. Marble floors throughout.
Living room: View the beautiful beach & Marina in contemporary comfort. Easy dining in or out.
Entertain at Buffet & Bar overlooking beach views & sunsets
Living Room & Dining Area seat 10:  Expansive, open, bright & contemporary
Spacious Flat Entrance with full seaview from all angles.  Powder room (half bath) for visitors.
Fully Appointed Contemporary Kitchen; Extensive storage space in HIgh-end Cabinetry
Master Bedroom:  New Contemporary furnishings & walk-in closet with built-in cabinetry
Master Bedroom: Dramatic City views.  Spacious & airy, with en suite full bathroom.
Fabulous Sea Views from the 2d & 3d Bedrooms; Sleep to the sound of Mediterranean Waves
Home Office with wireless in 2d Bedroom; built in cabinetry & walk-in closet with built-ins
Luxurious Bathrooms with Marble Floors & Counters, imported Italian tiles & Bidet
Grand Lobby Daniel Hotel renovated 2009.  Dramatic ocean views. Business Centre access. Dining.
Relax in the Gorgeous Garden above the Beach & Sea.  Flat is visible on 16th floor of the 2d tower.
Perfect for Tranquil Walks along the Sea
Unobstructed views of Herzlyia Pituach & Tel Aviv skyline from the flat
Gorgeous Pool & Garden of the Daniel Hotel & Spa.
Relax in Luxurious Pool & Garden of the Daniel Hotel & Spa; Direct Beach Access.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Herzliya, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dudih
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect As Always”
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have been guests in Harrys flat for 6 years now. It is without a doubt our favourite holiday. The flat has 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms and a great living / sitting / TV area. Of course we could book 2 hotels rooms for the same price, but this feels like a penthouse suite in comparison. The luxury of the extra bedroom and the large living area makes the holiday perfect. Our little kids don't always want to eat in the restaurants or the lobby, so the kitchen comes in handy for making the odd plate of pasta or scrambled egg.

Did I mention the view? Its fabulous!

Harry and his local agent are a pleasure to deal with, honest, reliable and courteous.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and View
Liked least: It was all good!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa S
1 review
“beautiful apartment, excellent views of the beach, nicely furnished!”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed at this apartment for ten days, and it was perfect. The view of the beach was amazing as well as the location! the apartment was super comfortable and nicely furnished. It was very well equipped. I definitely recommend it!!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanCanada...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful apartment in fantastic location. Great Family Trip!”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My family and I spent two weeks at Harry's great condo at the Daniel Hotel. The apartment is very large for, not just for Israeli standards, and is well appointed. We travelled with our infant son and toddler and had a fantastic time. Our israeli family was able to visit with us, and thanks to the large size of the unit, our children were never disturbed while they slept. The views of the Sea and Tel Aviv are amazing! We were able to watch the sunrise (our kids wake up early) and sunset almost every day.

The hotel has all of the amenities that we needed for our children, including a children's pool, beach and play-room.

Harry was extremely helpful with setting up the apartment for us before we arrived and we had absolutely no difficulties settling in.

We have gone on many family trips, and this one was one of the best, thanks to the great accommodations and facilities. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views, size, and facilities
Liked least: The crowds on Shabbat
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jejo613
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN IT LOOKED IN THE PICTURES!!!”
Reviewed October 2, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

What can I say? The apartment was larger than we thought and beautifully furnished. It made for a wonderful last week of our holiday. We will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The space!!!
Liked least: Nothing!!!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon S
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful time!”
Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This holiday experience was fantastic from day one of booking it. Contact with the owner was great before we went, very helpful and friendly.
The apartment is beautifully kept and extremely well equipped. It is very spacious and comfortable, perfect for going with a young family.
We had full use of the hotel swimming pool, with access directly on to the beach. The marina is 10 minutes walk along the prom, with restaurants and bars along the way. Would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and comfort of the apartment
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Reviewed July 6, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edgar L
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect family solution”
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

we enjoyed a 10 day break at this apartment. it enjoys tremendous views of the ocean and you can hear the sea when you open the windows. the apartment is well appointed with 3 large bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. the finish is very high end. everything is provided and is professionally managed. any issues are immediately addressed by the local manager. we have 4 young children and had more space in the apartment than we ever had in any hotel rooms. it's ideal for young families as you have a large kitchen too and a table that seats about 12 people. you can have meals in the apartment or go to one of the local restaurants. the living room is huge so that there is a lot of space for kids to play. we had all the usual hotel facilities (swimming pool, kids club) available to us and any food & beverages consumed in the hotel enjoys a discount. we've already booked for the same time next year and this is now our no.1 holiday destination. Harry, the owner, is a pleasure to deal with in terms of payments and we would therefore highly recommend this apartment to everyone travelling as a family. In terms of price, you're paying for less than 2 rooms in the hotel and getting the equivalent of about 5!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing