We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will definitely come back next year”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of DesertB

Disigned for you to enjoy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disigned for you to enjoy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Disigned for you to enjoy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Beersheba, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
Jenny K
1 review
“We will definitely come back next year”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

So beautiful!! The furniture is special, the pictures on the walls, deco, super big comfortable bed, view to huge pool and nature outside. The pool is near the door.
The breakfast was beyond expectations - the best omlet I ever had.
Thank you!!
We will definitely come back next year

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorati...
2 reviews
“Perfect spot for two!”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I hunted the internet quite some time for a place in or near Be'er Sheva. We did not want to spend a high price, plus we wanted a "dedicated" rental for visitors. My husband is super neat and he needs clean! We could not be more pleased with this charming dedicated guest house in Givot Bar, just minutes away from Be'er Sheva.

Our host goes the extra mile, with fresh towels folded on our bed with chocolate! A fresh bowl of fruit, coffee, tea and milk in the fridge.

A mini fridge was important to me too since we were traveling with some food. A microwave is in the room too.

The pièce de résistance is the amazing breakfast cooked by our host with a variety of delicious menu options including breads, jams, eggs, avocado, cheeses, wonderful tea and more.

There is a dedicated private outdoor area with table and chairs. Finally, WIFI that works well! Another must for me.

We feel very safe in Givot Bar, a lovely community that is surrounded by a security fence. We were able to walk through the streets and night and admire the surroundings. Parking is super easy (another consideration for us). There's a lot of choices out there for lodging. We recommend this cozy spot and would definitely come back.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Andrea
I had a real pleasure to meet and host you. You are so lovely couple. Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your warm words!!
Best regards,
Fanny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeNegev
Mitspe Ramon, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great experiance and comfort”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

DesertB is a luxury place offering a great relaxation location. The deserts smell and wind comes into the room a feeling to remember

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you very much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreamer68...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2019
תודה רבה!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
itayko201...
Tel Aviv District, Israel
1 review
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tzurgali
Krkonose National Park, Czech Republic
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
תודה רבה!!! הבריכה נפתחה
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing