We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food”
Review of Muza

Muza
Ranked #2 of 8 Restaurants in Arad
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Mediterranean, Pub, Middle Eastern, Israeli, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
119 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Food very good and large portions - great value for money and if you like football you will love the walls and ceilings...

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SPB55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    133
    27
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“We liked it...”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

very Good food, very good service, the sports-style design is just great, free wi-fi. the only thing I would expect is to have some lunch deals, which the restaurant does not offer. but - overall - we liked it.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Botzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
62 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great place to stop on a saturday trip”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We stopped off at Muza on our way back from a trip in the Negev. The Menu is extensive and caters to different tastes. The football scarf decor is quite eclectic but funnily enough works. We all enjoyed the food and most importantly its open on Shabbat!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Acmchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vista, Ca
Level Contributor
321 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Really, best in town???”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We had a pretty poor dinner here. Can't believe this is supposed to be the best in town. Both my dish and my wife's dish were not very good. Service was also not so good. Looked to be more of a place to drink than really eat good food. Do not recommend.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank PopTopBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibarra, Ecuador
1 review
“shalom ma nish ma im franklin from ecuador do yuo remember me”
Reviewed May 10, 2013

long time ago since 15 years i was working in your lovely place rememberme these yung boy from ecuador south america long time but i find you guys i remenber you a lot hello alone ronen write me cumbresandinastabacundo@hotmail.com maybe one day you come or i go to visit you guys i have big hotel my telephone 59309696545854 ronen stop drinking you can die ja ja ja................................

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank giovany j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Muza also viewed

Arad, Southern District
 
Arad, Southern District
Arad, Southern District
 
Ein Bokek, Dead Sea Region
Arad, Southern District
 

Been to Muza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing