We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great day”
Review of The Lombok Travel

The Lombok Travel
Ranked #178 of 481 Tours in Lombok
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Kami dari CV. Coren Lombok "The Lombok Travel" Menyediakan Paket Wisata Lombok Murah Termasuk Tiket Pesawat, Paket Outing & Gathering, Paket Honeymoon, Paket Trekking Rinjani, Paket Tour ke pulau Komodo dll, selain itu kami juga menyediakan jasa transportasi / jasa sewa mobil harian.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Had a great day touring Lombok around with my wife. We ended up with a great driver and tour guide from The Lombok Travel that spoke pretty good English and really made the trip by pointing things out and telling us about them.

1  Thank Maxis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 12 of 24 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2017

Had a great day touring Lombok around with my wife. We ended up with a great driver and tour guide that spoke pretty good English and really made the trip by pointing things out and telling us about them.

1  Thank Maxis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muhamad I, Manager at The Lombok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018
Google Translation

Kepuasan Anda atas pelayanan kami adalah kebanggan bagi kami. Kami tunggu kedatangan Anda berikutnya. ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017 via mobile

Spent 5 days on business in Lombok and experience one of the best rental company service I ever had in Lombok. Punctual, the car is clean and in excellent condition, the driver is very friendly (thank you mas dede).

2  Thank Rino R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muhamad I, Manager at The Lombok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018
Google Translation

Kepuasan Anda atas pelayanan kami adalah kebanggan bagi kami. Kami tunggu kedatangan Anda berikutnya. ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017

We had the pleasure of having Mehmed from paket wisata Lombok murah CV. Coren Lombok Tours as our tour guide on four separate occasions. He enhanced our Lombok experiences by sharing more than just the 'MUST SEE' sights. In addition to the wonderful beaches and thriving markets, Mehmed also took us to visit temples and a local family so we could understand more about Lombok culture and life.

3  Thank Lynaleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muhamad I, Manager at The Lombok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018
Google Translation

Kepuasan Anda atas pelayanan kami adalah kebanggan bagi kami. Kami tunggu kedatangan Anda berikutnya. ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2017

We went with the Lombok Travel team taking Day Tours program and it was wonderful as they stopped a number of times throughout the rice terrace area we were even able to trek through the terrace as there were some walking trails. Crazy beautiful and scenic and a must do when visiting Lombok.

1  Thank 307hayana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Lombok Travel also viewed

 

Been to The Lombok Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing