We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food”
Review of Pepper Lunch

Pepper Lunch
Ranked #46 of 285 Restaurants in Manado
Cuisines: Diner, Japanese, Steakhouse, Fast Food
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

The food is really delicious although it can be better with the drinks cup. Expensive price but worth it.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank missrapl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2018

If you are not sure what to eat in Manado Town Square, just go to pepper lunch and you will get your comfort food in no time. Top class.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank haryantojeffry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

I haven't been here for a while, I wanted a steak and it was very disappointing.
I ordered The Giant, the most expensive plate they offer, the meat was plenty of tendons, so hard to chew, even by cutting in small pieces, it was almost impossible to eat it; and not very tasty.
Any local steak in a local eatery would have more tasteful and tender, for one third of the price.
Now I understand why my review, almost three years ago, was the last one...

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank batuhitam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

I'd give 5 stars for the food and 1 star for the service. The casheer and the Manager have no idea about how to redeem the voucher. We waited nearly half an hour at the casheer before finally we finish the transaction. That was quite a WAIT until we finally had our dinner. Iwon't blame the staff but the management coz they didnt train them well.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank DeonArdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

the food and the place are good and the rest of the staff was friendly and full of smile only the cashier or or the one whose taking our order have problem i guess because she can not smile at all and really not friendly and make us not comfortable and make our lunch not really enjoyable ... please the management train the staff .. for costumer service

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank dicky b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pepper Lunch also viewed

Manado, North Sulawesi
 
Manado, North Sulawesi
 

Been to Pepper Lunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing