We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
8
8
12
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
8
12
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 32 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2016

Staying with my fartner for a week while we are doing trip fom manado area, spacious room and clean, beautifull cafe, friendly staff, location are superb. very highly recommended, many thanks for treating us great. see you soon.

Room Tip: any deluxe room
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Klaudia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2016

I love their cafe, it makes me know with local people who hangout on that cafe on this hotel, stay in this hotel is a good chosen I made, the room was clean, nice people, and the most fun thing was the Internet wifi is really good, I didn't even realize that I spent my time to use the Internet. I stayed for 2days and it was something

Room Tip: Make more time in their cafe
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _fbrwndl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

The first came in the city of Manado me there business purposes .i stay 4 nights hotel .In his griya synthesis of Manado .hotel very nice clean and tidy her .staff very friendly .i recommended when it comes to Manado stay at this hotel its very affordable price

Room Tip: room very nice
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andi_baharudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-CommerceSPH, General Manager at Griya Sintesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2016
Google Translation

Halo Bapak Andi_baharudin

Salam hangat dari Griya Sintesa Manado.
Terima kasih atas review bintang 5 anda di Tripadvisor. Kami sangat senang karena anda mendapatkan pengalaman menyenangkan di hotel kami. Dengan menulis review, anda membantu kami untuk terus bersemangat mempertahankan bahkan meningkatkan kualitas kami. Kami tunggu kedatangan anda selanjutnya untuk melihat peningkatan-peningkatan di hotel Griya Sintesa Manado.

Salam
Dewa Sunarya,
General Manager Hotel Griya Sintesa Manado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2015 via mobile

this hotel is the lower price version of sintesa peninsula that located nearby. the room is very standard but with large bathroom, almost as big as the bedroom haha. air conditioner is good, its just that the position is not effective. the lift is very old and only for 4 persons. the breakfast is not good enough, lack variation and have no fruits and juice. Not really recommend this but as last resort it is quite good because the price is good.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
Thank Ari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Good points
- Central location
- Change our booking without fuss when I had booked the wrong dates
- Good bathroom and shower

Bad points
- Generally not very clean
- Very basic, but you get what you pay for
- Wasn't very keen on the breakfast selection

Would not go back here again. Would spend a bit more money and try somewhere else.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xseahorsex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews