We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
8
10
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
10
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 21 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2014

I stay in this hotel several times in April and May 2014 . Its a budget hotel with basic facilities. Staff is nice anytime ready to help u out .located near to Losari beach but not exactly at beach u can hire a taxi IDR 10000 -15000.Several Restaurants are located near to this hotel. What I don't like is AC of this hotel very slow cooling. Food is just ok cause no good kitchen staff but whoever is there they try to help u out and provide what u require. As I m vegetarian so they tried to cook vegetarian food as per my choice exclusively . overall I find it homely environment there.

Room Tip: Take rooms in back side to avoid roadside noise as in late night people make noise and shout in adjacent restaurants.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vipin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

Its value for money! Rooms are big enough for 2. Clean sheets, tv aircon, fridge. Bathroom was ok. Staff is very helpfull. Very close to the most amazing restaurant in makassar - New dinar

Breakfast is not too good though. Not too much choice but nevertheless for this money a really GOOD DEAL.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Yentl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We were passing through Makassar on our trip to Tanah Toraja, we needed somewhere to rest and recover before flying out. We need comfort but no frills, clean sheets, nice shower and a decent space - we got it all and on top of that some very helpful and friendly service.
I recommend this hotel and will return on my trip through Makassar, the gateway to all that is wonderful in South Sulewesi

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaytype
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

we spent one night in this hotel. the room is small and the bathroom very small.
there is a safe but that was broken.
there is a fridge but that was broken too.
yes there wa a window but i could not see the sky.
breakfast was very poor, fruit was finisht, they did not fill it up.
so was the butter, staff did not noticed, and not fill up.
staff seems not to be interested in their guests.
we changed hotels and are paying the same price for extreme comfort, and swimmingpool.
i do not understand why this hotel such good revieuws on booking.com

Room Tip: dont go, only if you have to and not for longer than 1 night
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mieke-g15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

We booked this hotel because there was a free pickup at airport, but take care, it is only if you stay during 2 nights. We paid about 14 $ for the pick up, it s less expensive if you take a taxi directly at airport. But you pay for confort. The room was quiet and clean. We asked for a backside room. The staff is very nice but don't speak english. The hotel is well situated, very close to the sea and restaurant. We can recommand it !

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joellejeancharles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews