We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Batam Round Around Day Tour (Shared Tour)
1

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Barelang Bridge
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveler rating
201
307
209
38
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
307
209
38
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice view photo taking road side photographs corn landmark coconut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 759 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2017

Barelang bridge is symbol of batam, it assemble islan near batam. If you come to batam no come to this place majority people will say that you never put your step in batam. This bridge normally will look from airplane before your landing in hang nadim, international batam airport. So you should come and see it. Worthed for batam sightseeing.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank EdlornaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 9, 2017

It's not complete if you're in Batam but haven't gone to Barelang. As the icon of Batam city, Barelang offers a good view of sunset, information of the bridges, and any delicious local foods!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank mrachy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

This iconic bridge of Batam and must visit place in Batam. Nice view from this bridge and surrounding bridge. Will be crowded in weekend and public holiday with tourist and local.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Antontam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

It is a huge bridge connecting a few islands in Batam. There are 6 bridges in total, located in different locations. Most people will just take photo at the first section.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank IkanMuruku
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Nice view. Just too many people around the bridge area. there is also a lot of food around the area. Should try the Otak2 Barelang.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank zulkifli_mohdsaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews