We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Holiday with friends in Batam

Excellent service friendly and experienced staff highly recommended .gets complimentary ginger tea... read more

Reviewed December 3, 2019
lakmalq
,
Negombo, Sri Lanka
via mobile
Recommended

Pros Service was very friendly and polite. Place is clean and ambience is very refreshing. My... read more

Reviewed December 2, 2019
SunSandSea_31
,
Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 146 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Batam
from $59.12
More Info
from $49.27
More Info
from $93.13
More Info
from $131.09
More Info
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
55
58
16
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
55
58
16
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ginger tea value for money place is clean excellent service massage environment skills message
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 146 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile

Made a reservation thru facebook and was offered free transportation within city area. The driver was very polite and punctual. Massage was so good that i fell asleep. Felt so refresh after the massage. Will definitely go back if i visit Batam again

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Joanne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

I went there as a group. Massage so-so. My 2 other girlfriends enjoyed it to certain extent. The plus point is their chinese store manager was a very polite driver who drives us to and fro our resort which is a 30-45 min ride away, and was very flexible when we prefer to go shopping after massage and picked up us from the mall even after we have paid them. Saved us having to haggle with taxi drivers at Nagoya Hills. I would not return for any more massage as I didn't like my massage and the mixed gender massage place. Other than that, their staff is good and polite. Responded very fast on fb too.

Date of experience: September 2014
2  Thank racwu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015 via mobile

Free two ways transportation service to the massage place. The massage is really good and it's quite cheap $20 for 90mins. The company is managed by Chinese so able to communication with them well. I had a good experience and recommend this place!:)

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Kristinechai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2015

Dear Valued Customer Kristinechai,

Thank you for choosing GO! Massage . Thank you as well for sharing your comment with us, we highly appreciate that . All our staffs are very glad to receive a very positive feedback from you which will motivate us to do it better day by day.

Please be sure that your review has been very warmly welcome by our whole team and management.

Once again thank you for the review and to recommend GO! Massage to your friends, we are looking forward to welcoming you at GO! Massage.

Yours sincerely,
GO! Massage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015

Definitely worth the trip there if you are just looking for a good thai massage. This place is definitely value-for-money. They provide free 2 way land-transport (e.g. Jetty to their shop and to Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall)

The person-in-charge and the driver were on time for the pick-up at the jetty and promptly brought us to the massage place, the place is considerably clean and comfortable, set-up is like the Thai-massage shops Bangkok. Do consider booking instead of walking in as they were nearly fully booked when we went.

Massage was good and the massage therapist was very polite. The only negative would be the foot wash at the start as the water was barely warm and about 5% of the massage was painful.

This place also offers transport at a cost (aside the free 2 way), prices are comparable with the taxi's there, but it definitely makes you feel at ease. (Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall to Batam Centre Jetty $100 000 Rp)

This place is right opposite Allium Panorama Batam. Overall experience very good.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Joeychee02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2015

Dear Valued Customer Joeychee02,

Thank you for taking the time to share your genuine feedback and sharing your overall experience with us. We do appreciate your feedback and have been forwarded to all our staffs.

We are so glad knowing that you were satisfied with our room conditions, facilities, staff service, complimentary transport service. However, we are also sorry if the foot wash didn't meet your expectation. We will continuously to improve on it to meet our guest's expectation.

Once again thank you for choosing GO! Massage and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in your next visit to Batam .

Yours sincerely,
GO! Massage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Value for money. The massage therapist did a good job from head to toe(there were a few painful moments but mostly it was a soothing and relaxing experience). They also provide free transport before/after massage which was really convenient. The email responses were fairly quick and friendly. All in all a recommended place to go!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank edang_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2015

Dear Valued Customer edang_80,

Thank you very much for your very positive review.

From all our staffs, we are more than glad to read that “GO! Massage is a place you have to go!”. We provide our best to make your experience with us enjoyable and memorable and we are continuously work to improve our customer satisfaction.

Once again thank you for the review and staying with us, we will be more than pleased to meet you again for your next trip in Batam.

Yours sincerely,
GO! Massage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews