We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Marvellous Spa” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Spa Secret

The Spa Secret
Ranked #2 of 51 Spas & Wellness in Batam
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located just across from the Nagoya Hills Shopping Centre and The Hills Hotel, The Spa Secret is truly a one stop spa destination for the busy city dwellers to set their hectic minds away and unwind in coziness.We present only natural ingredients, the purest aromatherapy oils and premium herbs with the rituals and methods that have been proven to be the most effective physical and spiritual heals. From our Traditional Herbal Spa that uses uniquely Indonesian herb “Bali Boreh” to The Secret Wine Spa that uses grape for body scrub and red wine for bathe. Without a doubt, we are offering a wide variety of treatments you can choose from.Other in-house services and treatments offered include body massage treatments, foot spa, face treatments, manicure and pedicure, waxing, ear candling therapy and hair treatments.
1 review
“Marvellous Spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014

Spa marvellous.... place is clean..service excellent! don't have to wait that long.... staff are friendly... its worth the money!... am coming back again...

Visited August 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Noora W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

809 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    445
    269
    65
    17
    13
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“The spa was marvellous!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014

Its near to my hotel.Value for money.Friendly customer service and dont need to wait so long. The massuse is efficient and i feel relaxed.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shereen- D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Worth the money and time for the relax”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014

Went for a couple massage and it's was awesome! It's worth the money! It's near to Nagoya Shopping mall where you can relax after a day of shopping.
The staffs are friendly and attentive. The steaming time was short. Should had given a longer timing but I believe because they have a time limit to follow. The place was quiet and romantic. Worth the try :)

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank iicy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Memorable and relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2014

It was my first time in spa and I got to admit that I was amazed by the warm welcoming, nice environment and lastly the excellent services and skills. It really created a very memorable experience and I feel so addicted after it. I really crave for it again as I feel so relaxing after the spa.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank BeiTing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
50 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Perfect place to de-stress”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

Just had a Chocolate Spa and Ear Candling with hubby. The place was really beautiful and well kept. The couple room where we had our spa treatment was clean and beautifully decorated. The ambience and atmosphere were perfect for 3 hours of relaxation. The staffs and masseuses were all friendly, always wearing a smile.

Enjoyed soaking in the Chocolate foam jacuzzi very much! It was worth the moolahs and will definitely be back!

Helpful?
Thank Pincscudar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa Secret also viewed

 
Batam Center, Batam
Batam, Riau Archipelago
 

Been to The Spa Secret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing