We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Batam
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveler rating
73
63
55
12
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
63
55
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio room great swimming pool front office staff awesome hotel nagoya hill shopping centre room service buffet breakfast hot water hotel location short stay f b seafood herman pak dodi gym eska
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 219 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2020

We stay at Eska hotel , had a great time there. Pak Kurnia was very helpful & friendly, he really assist our stay to the fullest. I really was impressed with his service. Best service of all. Breakfast was good too. My family will come back again.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reendan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is not ready to sell.
Still under construction/ Renovation.
Unfortunately no mention on any website.
We won't come if we know.

Booked Family room is very bad old condition. Spooky sound of the door. First open Tap water flowed dirt water. Went Oubtside balcony can see construction workers on next balcony.
Construction noise is there.
Hotel HM managed to relocate us to 2x studio rooms opposite the old family room. Appreciate that.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank prak0sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019

We are stay at grand Eska Hotel Batam we feel like home..Nice..comport..and all staffs very friendly..we take breakfast ..the foods nice ..next tine we will come again for staying and Thank you for Pak Syam....have a nice day

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Zulkaranin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2019

I stay at studio room. No trouble during check in and check out time. Awesome friendly reception.
Big clean room thanks to Pak Jumino and his team. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet really good and had many choices. Great swimming pool too but not for children.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mohdazharudinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019

I enjoyed my stayed in Grand Eska very much Lina & Aldo took great care of our hospitality & our needs. The service over all was fantastic guys We definitely will come back here again & recommend to our frens Tq to all Eska staffs

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank naylie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews