We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/21
eDreams
Expedia.com$22
FindHotel$25
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
21
37
38
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
37
38
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 106 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2009

it was my first time in Surabaya, and stayed for 5 nights and the hotel actual cheap , not the price they stated in the net ,unfortunately ,my room aircon dont work , ask for maintainance personel , but not one show up for the room ,my patience tolerate for about three nights , on the fourth day ,the heat with out sleep , force me to shout in the front desk and complain, and suddenly they listen and change me to a cooler room ( room where the aircon actually is cool).

Not bad for the morning breakfast,quite evening , very near the biggest mall in surabaya , location is not bad , trust me, but the service well ... ah yes roach several of them ,

Date of stay: April 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandInnaTunjungan, Manajer Umum at Grand Inna Tunjungan, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Wang,

Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced and I do really apologize for it. and we already reflected this problem to related department. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion.

Sincerely,
Fajar Subeni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: location, parking loot, full facilities, clean rooms, pool, gym, excellent service, wi-fi connection, central city, great f&B
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews