We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prestigia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveler rating
340
216
18
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
340
216
18
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 583 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2009

Very nice room and they have Mall Acces. Easy to find food & entertainment. I will bring my family to stay here.

Date of stay: November 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trimulyanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2009

Actually this is my 2nd time stay at this hotel. This hotel is more like boutique hotel, with Town Square mall in same complex. In this mall, you will find lot of restaurant, cafes, club, supermarket and cinema. The hotel itself fulfilled all my need to get good sleep, good room, and great bathroom. All in fair price. Also, you will get free mini bar and free internet connection. You will need your room card to use the elevator. This is good to provide secure feeling to their guests. I will definitely back to this hotel if i travel to Surabaya again.

Date of stay: October 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jap55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2009

My partner and I knew this is a hotel that's different from the rest the minute we stepped into the lobby. The decor is modern and contemporary. Check-in was fast and the room is a delight. The king bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. No wardrobe though, you hang your clothes in the bathroom where there is a rail for it. Could do with a few more hangers. We were on the 8th floor and had a good view of the adjacent shopping mall and the residential surroundings of Surabaya. The bathroom wall can be slid open to let maximum light from the windows. The toilet door is completely transparent which we thought can be embarassing when the wall is open. Definitely not for the shy ones.

When we stayed there, there weren't many guests. But we did not find the need to use any of the services as we were happy to stay in the nice room and the fact that it was raining outside so sleeping-in was a convenient choice.

The complimentary breakfast was adequate at the restaurant on the same level as the shopping mall. The mall itself is where the yuppies gather for coffee and meals but dont expect it to compete with the other established malls in town.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay there and would defintely stay there again. Good value.

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Asianmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2009

Unique concept for a hotel, totally different from conventional hotels. Best bed i've ever slept on hotels. Delivery service for food is very convenient. Entertainment at your doorstep. Worth the money spent. Very satisfying.

Date of stay: March 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kim2605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2009

i was stayed with many friends for bussiness and conduct meeting n seminar in MMC center Hotel, Quite representative for corporate , we give positive comment for all kind of facility, its nice hotel, fantastic room... minimalis modern style room,cozy bathtub, free minibar, high acces internet but may provide smimmingpool or gym will better, also keep moving up for guest service. Bravo

Date of stay: December 2008
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MagieSugito
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews