We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Undeniable complete package”
Review of TS Suites Surabaya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
TS Suites Surabaya
Ranked #13 of 136 Hotels in Surabaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 5, 2014

A combination between luxury yet cozy room and amazing services by their staffs. You simply can't ask for more. It was a complete experience staying there though just for one night. Not to mention the strategic location that you just need to walk to reach great cafés right outside the hotel, quite close to airport and many other good places in the city. Don't think twice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ART-1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (537)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

206 - 212 of 537 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2014

Yesterday,i check in in TS suites with my Vionce at CEO suites,its a very huge room with a luxurious design.its been a great time to stay there 'Because when i check out i left my engagement ring at Safety Deposit Box unlocked and i realize that when im already at airport ! I make a phone calls and guess what they already keep that and save the picture of my ring...thanks God and they offering to sent the ring.its been a good memories for us beside the excellent service

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chataline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Amazing hotel at sby' i stay with my kid the staff was very kind and helpfull,they were so polite even to my kid.
The room was big with the large bed,my child really like the bath up because there is no pool in this hotel.its been a great ecperience for my family trip

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riaziania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

I stayed with my band for only 1 night on 3rd Jan,they have an luxurious apartment that very comfy design,small pantry,simple jacuzzi.its really nice but too bad its non smoking hotel but still im very satisfied with the service,near the mall and cafe make the noise in the evening its very hip...sure i will choose ts as my fave Hotels as always

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank putra200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We booked this hotel a few weeks in advance due to Tripadvisors reviews. And it was a real good choice, especially in terms of the nice rooms and the great location. The staff was polite and helpful. We also benefit from the parking space at the same level as the reception. The rooms were great, I really loved it. With a large sliding door between the bathroom and the bedroom, and an additional shower besides of the bathtub and a separate small toilet. Then the cute table with view to the bed..... just great even if the rooms are not that large (see pictures).
Furthermore the hotel is located in the heart of a kind of shopping center. Actually it is more a restaurant center; less stores for clothes and else and much more different kind of restaurants, partly open air.
Conclusion: all in all a hotel with great rooms and perfect location (for food). I will for sure stay their again in case I travel to Surabaya.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaithip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

A truly amazing experience. The staff are incredible and make you feel very special. Excellent room and it is worth for any penny you have spent. Amazing location. You can go everywhere in Surabaya in short time. Location based on mall so you can reach your favorite place such cafe, restaurant, cinema and club. Definitely the best hotel in Surabaya by far.

Room Tip: choose room 701! The best room for business trip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ricky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Nice hotel, convenient stay, good facilities, near to f&b mall. Below the hotel there is a lot of restaurants. Big bathrooms, my kids love the bath tub so much. Nice room, free mini bar everyday, unique design, nice and comfy room. We really enjoy stay here. On top of that for weekend promo we get free 2 movie tickets and free 30 mins massage. Really an enjoyment stay experience

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank enjelita j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surabaya hotels
1 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya
#8 of 136 in Surabaya
684 reviews
2.4 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Surabaya
JW Marriott Hotel Surabaya
#3 of 136 in Surabaya
863 reviews
2.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Surabaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ciputra World Surabaya
2.5 mi away
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya managed by AccorHotels
2.4 mi away
Swiss-Belinn Tunjungan
Swiss-Belinn Tunjungan
#2 of 136 in Surabaya
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TS Suites Surabaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TS Suites Surabaya

Address: Jl. Hayam Wuruk no. 6, Surabaya 60242, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > East Java > Surabaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Surabaya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Surabaya
#10 Spa Hotel in Surabaya
#11 Luxury Hotel in Surabaya
Price Range: $74 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — TS Suites Surabaya 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TS Suites is the first hip hotel in Indonesia. It's a contemporary designed hotel for modern day nomad. Where guests are pampered with advanced amenities & out of the box concept of hospitality. Spacious room, premium bedding, invoking bathroom and unconventional working space, are part of what we offer. With facilities that presented in unconventional way, guests are constantly entertained and endlessly indulge in new experience. Discover the secrets & celebrate the difference behind the new style hotel experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your TS Suites Surabaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ts Hotel Surabaya
TS Suites Surabaya Java

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing