We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel,free minibar.”
Review of TS Suites Surabaya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
TS Suites Surabaya
Ranked #12 of 134 Hotels in Surabaya
Certificate of Excellence
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
“Great hotel,free minibar.”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I was staying at TS on the middle October with all my family and we were staying at the suites. It was really awesome room with very good price. Bigger room and spacious room. My children really like stay at TS because connecting with mall. They can go for watching movie at XXI. While me and my wife waiting at one of the cafe.
The minibar at my room is free and there are many variety to choose. The staff from front,room and breakfast are helpful and friendly. Overall i am happy to stay at TS hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fadhli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Fadhli,
Warmest greetings from TS Suites Surabaya.

Many thanks for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at TS Suites Surabaya with us.
We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated the service as well as the design aspect of the hotel, and also the attached Surabaya Townsquare. All our efforts are aimed to guest satisfaction as you stated in your review.

Should you visit Surabaya again, please don't hesitate to stay with us. We shall welcome you with our best services.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    308
    195
    17
    5
    1
See reviews for
60
51
30
256
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I was stay here on weekend on 4th January.. Actually is not the first staying at TS hotel. But by the time they offering better and better.... I got free movie ticket which is rarely and I got free massage also I got beverage... Good offering....
I have to come to surabaya because I have family here and I always choose TS hotel for staying in. It is because is near to everywhere.....
One more,, I like here because the cleanliness of the room... Will come here again for sure.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanaemichico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Yemima K,
Warmest Greetings from TS Suites Surabaya.

Thank you for choosing the TS Suites Surabaya for your recent visit to Surabaya. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are grateful to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and in particular your experience with our Weekend Getaway promo.
We hope we have another opportunity in the future to welcome you and your family back to TS Suites Surabaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pekanbaru
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Stay at TS hotel is one of the best moment and its very recommended. I am recommended this hotel to all my family and friends. Its near to the mall and we were easy for looking for hangout place, dining place and shopping place. Last time i stay, i was coming with my wife. We love the ambience of the room, spacious room, and very clean. My wife love to stay here because the cleanliness and connecting with mall. Recommended hotel. Sophiscated hotel. ThankS to TS.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prasetyosan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albert S, General Manager at TS Suites Surabaya, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Prasetyosan,
Warmest greetings from Hotel TS Suites Surabaya.

We are more than grateful to know that you and your wife are pleased with our services and facilities during your stay. Our mission is to ensure our guests are endlessly indulged during their stay in Hotel TS Surabaya, as well as within the integrated Surabaya Town Square.

Thank you for your most generous review about our hotel, and we greatly hope you would choose to stay with us again, next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surabaya
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 20, 2013

I stayed at TS Suites hotel on november
Perfect hotel with good ambience
Clean room, friendly staff, and very comfortable
And most important is breakfast was good, more variation food specially traditional dish I do like,and tasty food
Waiters very helpfull
Kepp it up guys

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank devintakepik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surabaya
1 review
Reviewed December 19, 2013

I stayed at TS Suites hotel last week, very recomended hotel
Clean hotel, big room, free mini bar, and the most important is free wifi
I stay on weekend, I am very gratefull with weekend promo
They give us free movie at Surabaya townsquare XX1, free massage in room, and free welcome drink
That was very awesome
I will be stay here again

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dianaunne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I stayed at TS Suites for a couple of nights. I really enjoyed my stay and can everyone recommend staying there.
The Hotel is part of the Town Square complex, which is kind of a mall for restaurants and cafes, but also has some normal shops.
The breakfast is excellent, offering a wide variety of dishes.
The rooms have a great interior design. Especially the bathrooms is nice, since you can open it totally and have a free standing bath tub in the room.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I stay on this hotel at 4tth dec for 3 nights,its very nice and friendly staff...on the second night my parents was sicks and the staff asap call me good doctors to came to our hotel even its already midnite...for breakfast taste was similar..final comments from my fams was its good hotel with suitable price..near from airport and middle of shopping center...

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rully_herlambang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surabaya hotels
2.4 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Surabaya
JW Marriott Hotel Surabaya
#2 of 134 in Surabaya
796 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya managed by AccorHotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ciputra World Surabaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Surabaya
2.3 mi away
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers
1.0 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya
#4 of 134 in Surabaya
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TS Suites Surabaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TS Suites Surabaya

Property: TS Suites Surabaya
Address: Jl. Hayam Wuruk no. 6, Surabaya 60242, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > East Java > Surabaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Surabaya
#2 Business Hotel in Surabaya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Surabaya
#9 Spa Hotel in Surabaya
#10 Luxury Hotel in Surabaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — TS Suites Surabaya 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TS Suites is the first hip hotel in Indonesia. It's a contemporary designed hotel for modern day nomad. Where guests are pampered with advanced amenities & out of the box concept of hospitality. Spacious room, premium bedding, invoking bathroom and unconventional working space, are part of what we offer. With facilities that presented in unconventional way, guests are constantly entertained and endlessly indulge in new experience. Discover the secrets & celebrate the difference behind the new style hotel experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your TS Suites Surabaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ts Hotel Surabaya
TS Suites Surabaya Java

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing