We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TS Suites Surabaya
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya(Surabaya)
$118
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$19
$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$45
$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveler rating
325
203
18
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
203
18
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssliding doornoisy at nightfree mini barspacious roombusiness tripshopping mallgreat roombusiness purposesside by sidenice hotelstrategic locationcity viewfood courteasy accesscoffee shopwifi connectionciputra world
Filter
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 553 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Every month since April 2012 on my business trips I mostly stay at TS Suites. The location is near business disctrict of West Surabaya. The Receptionist are very helpfull. Hotel rooms are spacious. Environment full of my favorite culinary.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SteveDarmawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

I spent 4 nights in the TS Suites Hotel in Surabaya. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. The staff superb kind (w/o exceptation). My only concern the cleanliness of the room, but still acceptable. I loved the numerous english televison programmes with HBO and other movie channels. In addition the hotel is a part of a modern mall with all kind of international restaurants.
If you are planning to visit Surabaya the TS Suites is a good choice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stokkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

This hotel has a very good service, It is my first stay and I'm already quite impress with the services offered. I booked through Agoda because I saw it is number ONE in trip advisor. During my stay, I could say that the overall quality of the products are fullfiled my expectation.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alantansgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Its my very first stay at TS Suites and I am very impressed with the service and room.
Unfortunately, I checked in late and had to leave early the very next morning to catch a flight back to Jakarta. Hence, there was no opportunity for me to explore the hotel further except the room which I stayed in.
The room was excellent with full amenities. Mini bar was FREE!
Usually I do not sleep well in an unfamiliar environment but I slept like a baby that nght.
Will definitely return to stay when in Surabaya again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nickel69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I stay in ts hotel a couple time, it's a very good hotel, with a friendly and helpful staff. The location is great, the room is clean, the food is good. I really hope the ts hotel will give a member card

Room Tip: Choose the room with the mall view
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TiaAlmunawwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews